Chambre:

Surface chambre :

Inclus

    Non inclus

      • * Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix

      Commentaires sur Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre 3 ÉTOILES

        pieter cornelisz hooftstraat  2, 1071 BX  Amsterdam, Amsterdam, pays-basCartepieter cornelisz hooftstraat, 2, amsterdam, 1071 BX, pays-bas Latitude: 52.361426; Longitude: 4.884092
      Retour à l'information de l'hôtel
      52.3614264.884092
      Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre
      Score3,6/5de 72 
      • Chambre
         
        3,4 / 5
      • Installations
         
        3,6 / 5
      • Propreté
         
        3,8 / 5
      • Qualité de la nourriture
         
        3,8 / 5
      • Professionnalisme du personnel
         
        3,7 / 5
      • Rapport qualité/prix
         
        3,4 / 5
      Commentaires 100 % authentiques
      Vrais avis de vrais clients

      44 avis sur Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre

      Classer par
      • Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre2,7/5

        Partenaire

        AnónimoPublié le 2017-12-12Commentaire en Español

        Avis positif

        Personal amable y atento

        Avis négatif

        Habitación muy muy pequeña, en el sótano, casi sin luz, con la alfombra mojada por algún problema de tuberías, los pasillos olían a humedad y comida, un día nos encontramos una máquina enorme en la habitación y no podíamos casi abrir la puerta. Las camas fatal, pequeñas y mal hechas. El armario una de las puertas estaba un poco rota.

      • Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre4,2/5

        Seul

        Anonym Publié le 2016-07-10Commentaire en Deutch

        Avis positif

        gute Lage

        Avis négatif

        Auswahl beim Frühstück ist eher mäßig

      • Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre3,4/5

        Partenaire

        Anoniem Publié le 2016-04-17Commentaire en Nederlander

        Avis positif

        Ontvangst bij aankomst was prima en vriendelijk. Ligging hotel prima.

        Avis négatif

        Wij werden op de kamer gebeld door Engels sprekende manager die ook nog een borgsom van ons vroeg terwijl de kamer al betaald was. Ik ben een ervaren reiziger en een borgsom werd mij nog nooit gevraagd. Bovendien wil ik in Nederland in het Nederlands worden aangesproken. Predicaat "deluxe" is wat veel eer voor zo'n kleine badkamer. Prijs/kwaliteit: in b.v. het centrum van. Berlijn kost een vergelijkbaar hotel de helft. Geldt in feite voor de meeste horeca in Amsterdam centrum.

      • Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre4,2/5

        Partenaire

        Anonymous Publié le 2016-03-24Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Bedrooms clean and modern. Efficient welcome. Very good location,particularly for museums and transport from airport

        Avis négatif

        Room fairly small,as expected in Amsterdam.

      • Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre3,5/5

        Amis

        MaríaPublié le 2016-03-11Commentaire en Español

        Avis positif

        La ubicación y el desayuno lo mejor del hotel.

        Avis négatif

        Las habitaciones son pequeñas.

      • Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre5,0/5

        Famille

        AnonymePublié le 2013-09-01Commentaire en Italiano

        Avis positif

        situato al centro di Amsterdam ma in una zona molto tranquilla, nelle vicinanze decine di bar ristoranti e il casinò, alla reception personale molto simpatico, colazione abbondante e un bagno in camera con doccia super

        Avis négatif

        nessun commento negativo

      • Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre4,0/5

        Partenaire

        jmoPublié le 2013-04-06Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        staff were fantastic always clean everywhere v close to leidesplein

        Avis négatif

        no toaster at breakfast housekeeping woke us at 9am on our second morning, very early.

      • Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre2,3/5

        Collègues

        GregoPublié le 2012-06-18Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Location was OK.

        Avis négatif

        Possibly the worst room I have stayed in, small even by Amsterdam standards. I couldn't open the bathroom door more than 2 feet without it banging against the end of the bed. There was a leak from upstairs in the bathroom. The staff on reception were quite abrupt. And the mattress on the bed was very uncomfortable.

      • Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre3,4/5

        Amis

        AnonymePublié le 2012-05-05Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Pleasant area close to shops, museums and parks. Plenty of good quality reasonably priced restaurants nearby. Rooms are modern, clean and tidy.

        Avis négatif

        (1) Booking staff appear to be badly trained. When I first made the booking £1360 Sterling was taken from my credit card instead of 1360 euros. This was corrected eventually and a receipt for 1360 euros for the two rooms sent to me. (2) On checking out at departure the Hotel claimed that the rooms still had to be paid for. This was eventually sorted out. We paid for any extras and departed the Hotel. (3) On arriving home I discovered when I contacted my credit card company that the Hotel had again tried to collect payment from my creditcard. After many emails and telephone calls between the Hotel and myself the money was refunded to my credit card. (4) All of the staff were extremely well mannered during our stay with one exception , a girl named Floor . Not only was she rude to me, but also to a Dutch friend who rang the Hotel to leave a message for us.

      • Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre2,6/5

        Amis

        sarokPublié le 2012-04-11Commentaire en Italiano

        Avis négatif

        dopo la prima notte ci hanno cambiato di hotel mandandoci nel quartiere dei musei, siamo stati fortunati perchè altri ospiti dell'hotel li hanno mandati quasi fuori città!! il secondo hotel non era male però avevamo scelto il luxer per la posizione in centro... insomma non ci è piaciuto per niente come ci hanno trattato, dicendo che non si erano messi d'accordo con la nostra agenzia di viaggi, cacciandoci per strada a mezzanotte!!


      Page  1  de  5