Chambre:

Surface chambre :

Inclus

    Non inclus

      • * Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix

      Commentaires sur Best Western Plus Bristol Hotel 4 ÉTOILES

        bul. hristo botev 69, 1303  Sofia, Sofia, bulgarieCartebul. hristo botev 69, sofia, 1303, bulgarie Latitude: 42.6999016; Longitude: 23.315986
      Retour à l'information de l'hôtel
      42.6999016023.315986
      Best Western Plus Bristol Hotel
      Score3,9/5de 10 
      • Chambre
         
        4,2 / 5
      • Installations
         
        3,7 / 5
      • Propreté
         
        4,1 / 5
      • Qualité de la nourriture
         
        3,6 / 5
      • Professionnalisme du personnel
         
        3,6 / 5
      • Rapport qualité/prix
         
        4,1 / 5
      Commentaires 100 % authentiques
      Vrais avis de vrais clients

      9 avis sur Best Western Plus Bristol Hotel

      Classer par
      • Best Western Plus Bristol Hotel3,5/5

        Famille

        Anonym Publié le 2017-05-31Commentaire en Dansk

        Avis positif

        God service fra personale

        Avis négatif

        Ligger ikke i den bedste del af byen

      • Best Western Plus Bristol Hotel4,0/5

        Partenaire

        NickPublié le 2017-02-20Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Very polite bell boys

        Avis négatif

        Generally everywhere, even in the rooms they had these automatic aromatic toilet sprays

      • Best Western Plus Bristol Hotel5,0/5

        Partenaire

        Anonymous Publié le 2016-09-09Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        This a small friendly hotel in an excellent location . It is next to the old town but only a 10 minute walk to the main shops and restaurants. We booked a deluxe double room which was a nice size and had a lovely big bathroom. My daughter and her family booked a family room which was on the top floor and was really big with a huge bathroom with a whirlpool bath. Everything was spotlessly clean, the food was excellent and the staff were very courteous. They were very happy to book taxis and provide irons and ironing boards for us, and even open wine bottles ! I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a nice comfortable stay, at a very reasonable price, in the wonderful city of Sofia.

      • Best Western Plus Bristol Hotel4,8/5

        Seul

        Bayram OezdemirPublié le 2016-07-27Commentaire en Deutch

        Avis positif

        Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal.

      • Best Western Plus Bristol Hotel2,0/5

        Partenaire

        Anonymous Publié le 2016-06-14Commentaire en English

        Avis négatif

        We did not stay at this hotel but were transferred to a different hotel that was only 3 star when we had booked a 4 star hotel. The Bristol sold our room after we had paid for it up front and then had no further rooms available when we arrived admittedly 1 day late. But as we had already paid for the room we expected it to be available for us.

      • Best Western Plus Bristol Hotel3,0/5

        Seul

        BusIrlPublié le 2013-04-14Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Very comfortable room close to centre

        Avis négatif

        Food selection at breakfast could be improved, in particular hot food selection. Staff not very attentive at breakfast

      • Best Western Plus Bristol Hotel5,0/5

        Partenaire

        YakovPublié le 2013-04-07Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Great and helpfull Stuff, front desk and picolow. very rich breakfast, very good location, near center, minutes of walk. nice room and comfortable bed

        Avis négatif

        none

      • Best Western Plus Bristol Hotel3,8/5

        Seul

        BusIrlPublié le 2013-03-24Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Good value in a nice room in a central location

        Avis négatif

        'hot' breakfast items not not.

      • Best Western Plus Bristol Hotel3,3/5

        Seul

        BusIrlPublié le 2013-03-18Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Nice quiet room at the back of the hotel

        Avis négatif

        Initially in room at the front of the hotel which I found too noisy. I moved to the rear of the hotel. Fairly good selection of food for breakfast but some of the 'hot' food selections are generally cold.