Chambre:

Surface chambre :

Inclus

    Non inclus

      • * Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix

      Commentaires sur Hotel Eden Andalou Aquapark & Spa 5 ÉTOILES

        route d'amezmiz, km 4, 40000  Marrakech, Marrakech, marocCarteroute d'amezmiz, km 4, marrakech, 40000, maroc Latitude: 31.5453; Longitude: -8.0473
      Retour à l'information de l'hôtel
      31.5453-8.0473
      Hotel Eden Andalou Aquapark & Spa
      Score4,1/5de 15 
      • Chambre
         
        4,4 / 5
      • Installations
         
        4,1 / 5
      • Propreté
         
        4,3 / 5
      • Qualité de la nourriture
         
        4,0 / 5
      • Professionnalisme du personnel
         
        3,9 / 5
      • Rapport qualité/prix
         
        3,9 / 5
      Commentaires 100 % authentiques
      Vrais avis de vrais clients

      11 avis sur Hotel Eden Andalou Aquapark & Spa

      Classer par
      • Hotel Eden Andalou Aquapark & Spa4,5/5

        Partenaire

        AlizéVPublié le 2016-03-29

        Avis positif

        Nourriture excellente, espace extérieurs très bien entretenus, bonne équipe d'animation, personnel charmant et au petit soin. Vue sur l'atlas super, espace aquapark séparé de l'hôtel donc peu de bruit ! Excellent séjour

        Avis négatif

        Grande chambre mais cabine douche qui fuit et ménage un peu sommaire dans les chambres pour un 5* mais convenable

      • Hotel Eden Andalou Aquapark & Spa3,8/5

        Partenaire

        AnónimoPublié le 2016-01-21Commentaire en Español

        Avis positif

        Buenas instalaciones, comida repetitiva para bien cocinada

        Avis négatif

        Bebidas de la peor calidad

      • Hotel Eden Andalou Aquapark & Spa2,8/5

        Famille

        Anonyme Publié le 2015-08-29

        Avis positif

        Personnel agréable.

        Avis négatif

        Ne mérite pas les cinq étoiles.

      • Hotel Eden Andalou Aquapark & Spa5,0/5

        Famille

        Tip top HotelPublié le 2014-12-31Commentaire en Deutch

        Avis positif

        Alles positiv, Hotel Seher Sauber,Essen sehr gut Service tip top , gerne wieder noch mal besuchen , liebe Grüsse an all , Ashraf Mahmoug

      • Hotel Eden Andalou Aquapark & Spa3,3/5

        Famille

        Anonyme Publié le 2014-11-03

        Avis positif

        Grandes chambres, navettes pour le centre ville.

        Avis négatif

        Une piscine extérieure chauffée serait bienvenue à l'entre saison car même la piscine avc accès payant du spa n'est pas chauffée, juste couverte. / Qualifié de 5***** mais il n'en n' a pas le niveau,

      • Hotel Eden Andalou Aquapark & Spa5,0/5

        Famille

        RANDAPublié le 2013-10-18

        Avis positif

        super comme d'habitude

      • Hotel Eden Andalou Aquapark & Spa3,8/5

        Amis

        CeliaPublié le 2013-07-30Commentaire en English

        Avis négatif

        All great , only complaint that my room smelt of smoke. I did report it immediately but nothing seemed to be done and no follow up. As I was only there for 3night I didn't spend time complaining again. Aper from that good value for money amd a nice big hotel. Would recommend.

      • Hotel Eden Andalou Aquapark & Spa4,2/5

        Famille

        WhiteyPublié le 2013-07-23Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        The hotel manager (Jeffrey) was very accommodating and clearly wanted every hotel guest to enjoy their stay. Despite it not being clear on hotelopias website that check in at the hotel is 3pm, we had arrived at 0930 to discover this news. He kindly checked us in ASAP at 1230. The food available in the all inclusive package was fantastic. We had a basic room and it was very comfortable, clean and of great size. It was clear that all the staff (cleaners, entertainers, reception staff, chef, waiters) at the hotel enjoy their job and take pride in doing it well.

        Avis négatif

        There are 3 pools at the eden andalou hotel, and one of them some distance from the other 2 pools. But despite this, the main pool, when playing music, during their poolside activities was Unbearable! For those who wished to relax, yo couldn't. There was no escape from this intrusive loud music. Fortunately each "blast" of music only lasted 30-45mins and ear plugs were enough to dampen out the noise. I understand that not everyone wants to switch off and relax while away, but of this music was only quieter, I think there would be no complaints!

      • Hotel Eden Andalou Aquapark & Spa4,7/5

        Partenaire

        JamoPublié le 2013-06-04

        Avis positif

        trés beau et trés propre

        Avis négatif

        aucune music marocaine!

      • Hotel Eden Andalou Aquapark & Spa3,8/5

        Famille

        AnonymePublié le 2013-06-03Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        The activities, food and hotel were amazing and I would highly recommend it to anyone. The quality of the food and the choice was excellent. There was a great and amazing selection. The animation team were great! The room were spacious, the set up of the hotel was amazing...

        Avis négatif

        The staff need to highlight the fact that the hotel is far away from the city center, there is a shuttle alright but it only brings to the Jmal Ef Fnaa place. The cost of taxi fare is 18eur a go. The hotel reception staff were friendly but not really professional. Each time we asked a question the information was uncertain or confused. We asked for room service and we had to wait 1h to get the food which arrived cold. We were told to be patient...as we rang twice to find out what was the status of the order, that was 45 min after we've ordered.... Also the cost of the food is expensive if you don't go all inclusive. The buffet cost needs be mentioned to guests when booking B


      Page  1  de  2