Chambre:

Surface chambre :

Inclus

    Non inclus

      • * Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix

      Commentaires sur Hotel La Malmaison Nice Boutique Hôtel 4 ÉTOILES

        boulevard victor hugo  48, 06000  Nice, Nice, franceCarteboulevard victor hugo, 48, nice, 06000, france Latitude: 43.698558; Longitude: 7.260154
      Retour à l'information de l'hôtel
      43.6985587.260154
      Hotel La Malmaison Nice Boutique Hôtel
      Score4,3/5de 11 
      • Chambre
         
        4,1 / 5
      • Installations
         
        3,9 / 5
      • Propreté
         
        4,6 / 5
      • Qualité de la nourriture
         
        3,7 / 5
      • Professionnalisme du personnel
         
        4,6 / 5
      • Rapport qualité/prix
         
        4,6 / 5
      Commentaires 100 % authentiques
      Vrais avis de vrais clients

      9 avis sur Hotel La Malmaison Nice Boutique Hôtel

      Classer par
      • Hotel La Malmaison Nice Boutique Hôtel3,8/5

        Partenaire

        Anonymous Publié le 2016-05-30Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Free WiFi, Central Location

        Avis négatif

        Shower was not working good

      • Hotel La Malmaison Nice Boutique Hôtel4,6/5

        Partenaire

        AnonymePublié le 2012-04-07Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Good hotel in central location and good value. Reception were good and helpful.

      • Hotel La Malmaison Nice Boutique Hôtel4,0/5

        Famille

        .Publié le 2012-04-02Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Good location, near the beach, station and shops. Quiet and clean room. Nice hotel staff.

        Avis négatif

        My room was not equipped with balcony.

      • Hotel La Malmaison Nice Boutique Hôtel4,5/5

        Famille

        AnonymePublié le 2009-02-26Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Clean, comfortable, friendly . Excellent situation .

      • Hotel La Malmaison Nice Boutique Hôtel4,3/5

        Partenaire

        AnonymePublié le 2009-02-25Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, which really made our stay great. The hotel was very central so walking everywhere was easy. The room and the hotel were clean and modern. Would definitely go again. It was very good value for money. The breakfast was fine. Not the best I've had but certainly adequate for the price of the room. The croissants were delicious and there was the choice of a cooked breakfast or continental or a mix of both; a couple of cold meats and cheese. Tea and coffee too.

        Avis négatif

        I would have preferred some more fruit at breakfast - only apples and bananas and dried apricots and figs.

      • Hotel La Malmaison Nice Boutique Hôtel4,7/5

        Famille

        AnonymePublié le 2008-10-19Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        We arrived quite late on a Sunday night to a friendly, helpful receptionist who spoke excellent English and quickly brought us a very welcome cup of tea, a beer and a room upgrade! Throughout, the hotel staff were charming and helpful. Our room was large, in excellent decorative order and kept spotlessly clean. The LCD TV on the wall gave access to BBC1, BBC2, BBC World News and CNN. The hotel does not provide a kettle or any other means of making warm drinks, although the 24-hour reception will get you a drink at any time. We quickly came to terms with this - our room had a refrigerator so we stocked-up with cold drinks (Nice is rather warm, after all). Breakfast was not lavish but was more than adequate - eggs, ham, cold meats, fresh fruit, cereals, a selection of delicious breads, fruit juice, endless coffee and as much of everything as you want (and all very fresh and nice). There was an English newspaper at Reception each morning but it was usually purloined by the evening! The hotel is in the centrally positioned in NIce less than 10 minutes walk from the station, the promenade and the main shopping areas although it about 15-20 minutes from the delightful Old Town. Overall, we rate this hotel highly, its few, very minor, shortcomings were greatly outweighed by its advantages.We would stay here again.

        Avis négatif

        None!

        Information sur la zone aux alentours des hôtels

        Adjacent to the hotel is Corleone's Sicilian Restaurant - rather good. More good restaurants in the nearby Rue Meyerbeer including the classy Pot d'Etain and the outstanding Bellagio's Italian Restaurant were the food is delicious, the service both friendly and quick and the prices very reasonable.

      • Hotel La Malmaison Nice Boutique Hôtel4,8/5

        Partenaire

        AnonymePublié le 2008-10-06Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Very convenient position, nice quiet area. Fridge in room good idea

        Avis négatif

        No tea or coffee making facilities

        Information sur la zone aux alentours des hôtels

        Nice restaurants within short walking distance

      • Hotel La Malmaison Nice Boutique Hôtel4,5/5

        Seul

        AnonymePublié le 2008-08-20Commentaire en Nederlander

        Avis positif

        The hotel is really easy to get to and very pleasant. The staff were very helpful.

        Avis négatif

        My room smelt and even keeping the door to the balcony did not help much.

      • Hotel La Malmaison Nice Boutique Hôtel4,7/5

        Partenaire

        AnonymePublié le 2008-08-03Commentaire en English

        Critique générale

        Most enjoyable stay - again. Very friendly, very helpful staff made us feel welcome. Good location. We got what we requested which was very pleasing. Will return without hesitation. Thank you to hotel staff.