Chambre:

Surface chambre :

Inclus

    Non inclus

      • * Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix

      Commentaires sur Hotel Nice Riviera 4 ÉTOILES

        rue pastorelli  45, 6000  Nice, Nice, franceCarterue pastorelli, 45, nice, 6000, france Latitude: 43.7002303; Longitude: 7.269553542
      Retour à l'information de l'hôtel
      43.700230307.2695535420
      Hotel Nice Riviera
      Score3,8/5de 23 
      • Chambre
         
        3,5 / 5
      • Installations
         
        3,8 / 5
      • Propreté
         
        4,1 / 5
      • Qualité de la nourriture
         
        3,2 / 5
      • Professionnalisme du personnel
         
        4,2 / 5
      • Rapport qualité/prix
         
        3,6 / 5
      Commentaires 100 % authentiques
      Vrais avis de vrais clients

      13 avis sur Hotel Nice Riviera

      Classer par
      • Hotel Nice Riviera4,3/5

        Famille

        Anonymous Publié le 2014-05-22Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Great location, very friendly staff.

      • Hotel Nice Riviera3,5/5

        Partenaire

        AnonymePublié le 2012-11-20Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Hotel is located close to the city centre and lots of restaurants around. Beach is 10 mins from the hotel which is great. Hotel staff and facilities were very good. I had airport pick-up and drop of taxis arranged the hotel staff.

        Avis négatif

        Room size was very allright but the blankets were pretty worn out which wasn't very pleasant to use. also view from the hotel wasn't very great.

      • Hotel Nice Riviera5,0/5

        Amis

        sareljPublié le 2012-07-10Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Excellent location 5 -10 mins from old town and beach and 15 mins from train station. Friendly and professional staff. lovely room and spotlessly clean.

      • Hotel Nice Riviera4,4/5

        Famille

        davaPublié le 2011-08-26Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        The rooms are very nice and cleaned regularly. The reception staff are very helpful and all spoke excellent English. The swimming pool and jacuzzi area is very good.

        Avis négatif

        The hotel bar closes at 10:30pm. The buffet breakfast is €18 which I feel is expensive compared to other options in the area.

      • Hotel Nice Riviera4,3/5

        Famille

        AnonymePublié le 2009-04-22

        Avis positif

        Le personnel est très sympa et compétent, toujours pret à nous rendre service et à nous donner de bons conseils pour profiter au maximum des bonnes et belles choses de la ville de Nice.

      • Hotel Nice Riviera4,0/5

        Partenaire

        AnonymePublié le 2009-03-26Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Well positioned for all amenities including transport and places of interest. Warm and friendly atmosphere.

        Avis négatif

        No tea and coffee making facilities.

        Information sur la zone aux alentours des hôtels

        Close to restaurants, bars, buses, trains and trams. Close to old quarter. Shops and markets on doorstep. Museums and art galleries all within walking distance. No need for transport all amenities within easy walking distance.

      • Hotel Nice Riviera5,0/5

        Famille

        AnonymePublié le 2009-02-11Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Fantastic buffet breakfast suitable for all tastes, whatever preferences. Swimming pool was great for the children. Great central location close to trams, old town, shopping, beach etc.

        Avis négatif

        Hard to find with a sat nav as alot of Nice Streets have been pedestrianised.

        Information sur la zone aux alentours des hôtels

        Walk on the beach, visit the markets and old town (great little narrow streets) visit the natual history museum, the gallery of modern and contemporary art and eat at the Imperial Chinese Buffet restaurant which is just off the Gare Thiere stop on the tram towards the Las Planas diection on Jean Medecin Avenue.

      • Hotel Nice Riviera3,4/5

        Partenaire

        AnonymePublié le 2008-12-20Commentaire en Nederlander

        Avis positif

        locatie

        Avis négatif

        slecht verlichte kamer, gedateerde aankleding ... geen 4*** sterren waard ( classificatie Office de Tourisme 3*** )

      • Hotel Nice Riviera3,7/5

        Partenaire

        AnonymePublié le 2008-10-27Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        GOOD LOCATION NEAR TO ALL TRANSPORT

        Avis négatif

        THE FOOD FOR THE BREAKFAST WAS VERY POOR WE HAD TO ASK ON TWO OCCASIONS FOR BREAD MILK AND BACON I

      • Hotel Nice Riviera4,0/5

        Amis

        AnonymePublié le 2008-10-13Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Very good location. Comfortable room and adequate food.

        Avis négatif

        We booked a triple superior room for us 3 older friends. To our disappointment we got a double bed and a sofa bed. Not what we usually get in other hotels.

        Information sur la zone aux alentours des hôtels

        Easy access to trams, busses and trains. We went to Italy, Cannes and St Paul de Vence during our 3 day stay. Also very good Chagall museum and also Matisse.


      Page  1  de  2