Chambre:

Surface chambre :

Inclus

    Non inclus

      • * Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix

      Commentaires sur Hotel Sveta Sofia 4 ÉTOILES

        pirotska str  18, 1301  Sofia, Sofia, bulgarieCartepirotska str, 18, sofia, 1301, bulgarie Latitude: 42.699776; Longitude: 23.318827
      Retour à l'information de l'hôtel
      42.69977623.318827
      Hotel Sveta Sofia
      Score3,9/5de 18 
      • Chambre
         
        3,8 / 5
      • Installations
         
        3,7 / 5
      • Propreté
         
        4,3 / 5
      • Qualité de la nourriture
         
        3,3 / 5
      • Professionnalisme du personnel
         
        3,9 / 5
      • Rapport qualité/prix
         
        3,8 / 5
      Commentaires 100 % authentiques
      Vrais avis de vrais clients

      Licence: 5600

      14 avis sur Hotel Sveta Sofia

      Classer par
      • Hotel Sveta Sofia5,0/5

        Amis

        MercedesPublié le 2009-11-26Commentaire en Español

        Critique générale

        En el desayuno,se hechan de menos,la reposteria (croasans,magdalenas etc)

        Avis positif

        Hotel muy bien ubicado,en el centro de la ciudad,habitaciones sobrias pero limpias,buena atencion del personal,lo recomendare a mis amigos

      • Hotel Sveta Sofia3,9/5

        Partenaire

        MLBPublié le 2009-04-20Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Friendly, helpful staff Locality for sight seeing and shopping Restaurant on site which is open to late Good bathroom facilities Clean

        Avis négatif

        Bar was not open for our original two night stay nor for our one night stay a week later No safety information in rooms No information about the hotel in rooms No information for tourists in rooms No coffee or tea available in rooms

        Information sur la zone aux alentours des hôtels

        All main sights in easy walking distance. Need a guide book

      • Hotel Sveta Sofia2,4/5

        Seul

        AnonymePublié le 2009-02-23Commentaire en English

        Avis négatif

        old fashioned and overpriced

      • Hotel Sveta Sofia4,3/5

        Partenaire

        Glenn GPublié le 2009-02-17Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        very good value and centrally located, staff helpful and good level of English

        Avis négatif

        noise from adjacant rooms quite audible, limited parking nearby

        Information sur la zone aux alentours des hôtels

        evrything within walking distance - perfect for a weekend visit to Sofia

      • Hotel Sveta Sofia4,5/5

        AnonymePublié le 2009-02-02Commentaire en Italiano

        Avis positif

        dall'accoglienza ai servizi offerti e ricevuti non ho riscontrato difetti.

        Avis négatif

        Solo l'impossibilità di avere fattura in albergo della prenotazione on line (andava richiesta contestualmente in fase di prenotazione sul sito), ma errore mio di disattenzione, pace.

      • Hotel Sveta Sofia4,7/5

        Famille

        AnonymePublié le 2008-11-22Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Centrally located. Staff very helpful and spoke English very well.

      • Hotel Sveta Sofia4,4/5

        Partenaire

        AnonymePublié le 2008-11-02Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Good Hotel - great location.

        Avis négatif

        Can be noisey, due to thin walls. Breakfast a total waste of time, don't even bother trying to find something 'hot' as it's all cold - even the 'supposed' hot dishes. Not much selection either, which is a shame.

      • Hotel Sveta Sofia4,9/5

        Partenaire

        AnonymePublié le 2008-10-28Commentaire en English

        Critique générale

        Breakfast was a little unusual as all the cooked items eg eggs (scrambled and fried), sausages and french toast were all cooked but served cold. As were the 1 and 5 minute eggs. But there was a wide selection of other continental goodies and bread to toast so really no need to go without. We were told you could order a hot breakfast but then when we tried we were told that it could only be ordered after the (included) breakfast was over and you would have to pay extra.

        Avis positif

        Great location and the staff very helpful. Good size rooms

        Avis négatif

        Bar wasn't open very late and actually turn the lights out when they left - even though we were still finishing our drinks. The prices were very high even compared to London prices and especially to the prices charged in other local establishments.

        Information sur la zone aux alentours des hôtels

        We went for a wedding so the weekend involved walking to the church, the registry office and numerous restaurants and bars. This hotels location was handy to all of these. Lots of different churches nearby and in the middle of the shopping streets and markets. Great cafes and lots of them serving delicious food.

      • Hotel Sveta Sofia4,4/5

        Partenaire

        AnonymePublié le 2008-10-14Commentaire en English

        Information sur la zone aux alentours des hôtels

        Good location. Near center

      • Hotel Sveta Sofia5,0/5

        Amis

        AnonymePublié le 2008-10-08Commentaire en Italiano

        Avis positif

        L'albergo è situato in zona centralissima, sull'unica via pedonale della città, e a piedi si possono raggiungere tutti i luoghi di interesse da visitare. La colazione è buonissima e abbondante. Consiglio di prenotare tramite Wizz Air perchè c'è una grossa differenza di prezzo. Infatti io ho speso euri 56 per una singola, mentre la stanza pagata in hotel costa euri 90.


      Page  1  de  2