Chambre:

Surface chambre :

Inclus

    Non inclus

      • * Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix

      Commentaires sur Hotel The Kelway 4 ÉTOILES

        brookes hill drive, 6013  Port elizabeth, Eastern cape-port elizabeth, afrique du sudCartebrookes hill drive, eastern cape-port elizabeth, 6013, afrique du sud Latitude: -33.97894; Longitude: 25.648363
      Retour à l'information de l'hôtel
      -33.97894025.648363
      Hotel The Kelway
      Score4,4/5de 19 
      • Chambre
         
        4,3 / 5
      • Installations
         
        4,3 / 5
      • Propreté
         
        4,6 / 5
      • Qualité de la nourriture
         
        4,5 / 5
      • Professionnalisme du personnel
         
        4,2 / 5
      • Rapport qualité/prix
         
        4,4 / 5
      Commentaires 100 % authentiques
      Vrais avis de vrais clients

      16 avis sur Hotel The Kelway

      Classer par
      • Hotel The Kelway4,2/5

        Seul

        Anonymous Publié le 2017-08-10Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        excellent breakfast.friendly staff.everything as displayed on website.lovely setting.

        Avis négatif

        shower pressure a bit low, probably may benefit from a new shower head.could do with some additional clothes hooks in bathroom.I could not find a hotel with a heated pool apart from the 5 star Boardwalk(could benefit from putting a solar blanket on the pool

      • Hotel The Kelway4,2/5

        Partenaire

        Cody Publié le 2015-04-20Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Great location. Free WiFi and excellent breakfast

        Avis négatif

        Outdated

      • Hotel The Kelway3,8/5

        Partenaire

        Anonym Publié le 2014-04-21Commentaire en Deutch

        Avis positif

        Gute Lage, guter Meerblick

        Avis négatif

        kleines Badezimmer

      • Hotel The Kelway4,8/5

        Partenaire

        UmbertoPublié le 2014-03-25

        Avis positif

        Accueillant souriant professionnel très disponible nourriture très bonne qualité , pas assez léger a notre gout mais ils ne sont pas responsable de cela

        Avis négatif

        Aucun

      • Hotel The Kelway5,0/5

        Partenaire

        chattoyalaterPublié le 2014-01-01Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Stayed at the Kelway for 2 weeks over the xmas period. It was beautifully clean, staff were utterly helpful; the breakfasts was incredible -buffet- every possible thing there!). Seriously going to miss waking up

      • Hotel The Kelway4,2/5

        Famille

        MervPublié le 2013-10-21Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Good location. Quiet area. A big well done to the cleaner that I asked for an electrical adaptor. If all the staff were like her then this hotel would score very highly indeed.

        Avis négatif

        Some staff were quite indifferent to our needs. A request for the room safe to be opened was ignored. We were overcharged for my daughters breakfast. It inexplicably cost more for a Continental Breakfast for her than the previous nights Whole Sole dinner!

      • Hotel The Kelway5,0/5

        Famille

        DeonPublié le 2013-05-13Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Very reasonable rates, excellent food and accommodation, near beach and other ammenities, ample secure parking, pool, very neat and last but not least, the staff. They serve you in a proffessional , but they also serve you as if you are a part of the group. Always willing to listen to a joke and always want to assist or offer some help.

        Avis négatif

        Our stay was too short! We already miss you all! Keep up the good work and thanks for the treatment that we got. We shall see you again!

      • Hotel The Kelway4,6/5

        Partenaire

        PhilippePublié le 2013-04-19

        Avis positif

        tres bon rapport qualite prix. personnel acceuillant A recommander

      • Hotel The Kelway4,7/5

        Famille

        mikePublié le 2013-04-17

        Avis positif

        tres bel hotel de qualité et tres bien a proximité front de mer et restaurant avec piscine relax personnel tres gentils et aceuillant prix tres compétitifs et super petit déjeuner inexistant a ce prix a la reunion et tres rare en france a recommander

      • Hotel The Kelway3,2/5

        Partenaire

        AnonymePublié le 2013-02-26Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        None

        Avis négatif

        I booked a four night stay through an agency @ R780-00 per night. I then decided to book in one day earlier and made arrangements direct with your hotel unknown to me how you rip off the public. When I settled my account for the one extra night I was told that I owe R1.020-00. This came as a major shock but your lady manager claimed the prize difference is because I booked directly with you. I have never encountered such utter nonsence as she claimed it is cheaper to book through an agency. I honestly believe that you should refund the difference as I have noticed that your hotel caters for overseas tourists and you will obviously go to lengths to accommodate them. But you will go to lengths to rip off the SA citizens. I reaaly am most dissatisfied and will definetely not recommend you. It will be interesting to see whether you will even reply to my evaluation.


      Page  1  de  2