Chambre:

Surface chambre :

Inclus

    Non inclus

      • * Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix

      Commentaires sur Hotel The Royal Park 4 ÉTOILES

        westbourne terrace, bayswater  3, W2 3UL  London, Londres , royaume-uniCartewestbourne terrace, bayswater, 3, londres , W2 3UL, royaume-uni Latitude: 51.5139014290273; Longitude: -0.176329761743546
      Retour à l'information de l'hôtel
      51.51390142902730-0.1763297617435460
      Hotel The Royal Park
      Score4,7/5de 22 
      • Chambre
         
        4,7 / 5
      • Installations
         
        4,4 / 5
      • Propreté
         
        4,9 / 5
      • Qualité de la nourriture
         
        4,7 / 5
      • Professionnalisme du personnel
         
        4,9 / 5
      • Rapport qualité/prix
         
        4,5 / 5
      Commentaires 100 % authentiques
      Vrais avis de vrais clients

      15 avis sur Hotel The Royal Park

      Classer par
      • Hotel The Royal Park5,0/5

        Partenaire

        Anonymous Publié le 2016-04-18Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        We had an excellent stay at this hotel.... The staff were very attentive, the bed was very comfortable, it is located ideally near both the London centre and Paddington Station with Lancaster Gate tube being 2-3 mins walk away.

      • Hotel The Royal Park5,0/5

        Partenaire

        DanPublié le 2012-09-25Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        The hotel was absolutely lovely. The room was beautiful and the bed was probably the most comfortable I have ever experienced in a hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful and made us feel very welcome.

        Avis négatif

        Not a negative on the hotel at all, but I was lucky to get a very good price for the night we stayed and when I checked the prices for the next dates that we may be coming to London they are nearly 3 times what I paid this time so probably won't be able to stay there :(

      • Hotel The Royal Park4,6/5

        Partenaire

        icePublié le 2011-12-14Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        The Royal Park Hotel is well situated near Lancaster Gate

        Avis négatif

        It needs to have tea and coffee facilities in the room.

      • Hotel The Royal Park4,3/5

        Famille

        AnonymePublié le 2011-05-27

        Avis positif

        bon acceuil du personnel

        Avis négatif

        quantité petit déjeuner pas de salle de restaurant: obligation de prendre le petit déjeuner dans la chambre. Pas très pratique dans une petite chambre

      • Hotel The Royal Park5,0/5

        Famille

        Mariz�Publié le 2010-04-07Commentaire en Español

        Avis positif

        El trato del personal fue excelente, quiero hacer una mención especial a Guillermo de Valencia, en la recepcion por sus atenciones.

        Information sur la zone aux alentours des hôtels

        visitas turisticas

      • Hotel The Royal Park5,0/5

        Famille

        AnonymePublié le 2010-03-17Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        The Hotel was clean and classically elegant with quality fixtures and fittings. Sumptious towels and guest packs. The food was delivered promptly and with flourish. I really appreciated the silver ware and variety of choice. the extra full English was really good and hot...

        Information sur la zone aux alentours des hôtels

        We hopped on the city tour bus nearby and enjoyed London at our doorstep.

      • Hotel The Royal Park4,9/5

        Famille

        AnonymePublié le 2010-02-22

        Avis négatif

        seule amélioration souhaitée : chauffage sans air conditionné

      • Hotel The Royal Park3,9/5

        Partenaire

        AnonymePublié le 2010-01-19Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Very good comfortable room. Very clean, good staff

        Avis négatif

        could not find a tv in the room!

        Information sur la zone aux alentours des hôtels

        hyde park, albert hall, shops

      • Hotel The Royal Park4,7/5

        Partenaire

        AnonymePublié le 2010-01-04Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        beautiful hotel, very elegant, lovely lounges with roaring fires. our room was a little small but we were told about this on booking and the price reflected it. great bed, high quality bathroom, well furnished. very pleasant staff.

        Avis négatif

        the hotel doesnt have a restaurant - not a problem to me as being served breakfast in bed was really no great hardship!! but worth a mention.

        Information sur la zone aux alentours des hôtels

        london!

      • Hotel The Royal Park4,4/5

        Partenaire

        AnonymePublié le 2009-12-11Commentaire en English

        Critique générale

        The room was lovely, however, the furniture in addition to the bed was just too large for the room. It was difficult to get around the bed and might have been more suitable for one. We were disappointed having booked our room months in advance.

        Avis positif

        Great location, Paddington Station and restaurants very near. Hotel was quiet and very well appointed. Staff was very friendly and helpful with recommendations regarding restaurants, transportation and things to do.

        Avis négatif

        Our first and only attempt to avail of room service was unsuccessful. We contacted room service who referred us to reception where we placed our order. However, reception did not relay order to room service. Breakfast was lovely, both service and the food.


      Page  1  de  2