Chambre:

Surface chambre :

Inclus

    Non inclus

      • * Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix

      Commentaires sur Hotel The Royal Park 4 ÉTOILES

        westbourne terrace, bayswater  3, W2 3UL  Lancaster gate, hyde park, Londres , royaume-uniCartewestbourne terrace, bayswater, 3, londres , W2 3UL, royaume-uni Latitude: 51.513768; Longitude: -0.176218
      Retour à l'information de l'hôtel
      51.513768-0.176218
      Hotel The Royal Park
      Score4,5/5de 23 
      • Chambre
         
        4,5 / 5
      • Installations
         
        4,3 / 5
      • Propreté
         
        4,7 / 5
      • Qualité de la nourriture
         
        4,5 / 5
      • Professionnalisme du personnel
         
        4,7 / 5
      • Rapport qualité/prix
         
        4,3 / 5
      Commentaires 100 % authentiques
      Vrais avis de vrais clients

      16 avis sur Hotel The Royal Park

      Classer par
      • Hotel The Royal Park1,3/5

        Partenaire

        MarcoPublié le 2017-03-03Commentaire en Español

        Avis positif

        La situación del hotel, en una zona bonita y con 2 estaciones de metro de cerca. El chico de recepción que hablaba español y que fue el único que nos ayudó en todo. Los chicos que trabajaban en el bar muy agradables.

        Avis négatif

        Todo lo demás, elegí este hotel por ser un muy buen hotel en Londres y fue decepcionante. La habitación 106 que nos asignaron, minúscula para 2 personas, casi no podemos colocar las maletas. La habitación estaba sucia cuando llegamos con restos de comida anteriores pero como era tarde no bajamos a quejarnos. Además al hacer el check-in me pidieron 150 libras de depósito de muy malas maneras. La atención de recepción muy pobre y falta de profesionalidad. No lo voy a recomendar en mi empresa, ni a nadie de mis conocidos. Mala experiencia en un hotel de esta categoría.

      • Hotel The Royal Park5,0/5

        Partenaire

        Anonymous Publié le 2016-04-18Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        We had an excellent stay at this hotel.... The staff were very attentive, the bed was very comfortable, it is located ideally near both the London centre and Paddington Station with Lancaster Gate tube being 2-3 mins walk away.

      • Hotel The Royal Park5,0/5

        Partenaire

        DanPublié le 2012-09-25Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        The hotel was absolutely lovely. The room was beautiful and the bed was probably the most comfortable I have ever experienced in a hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful and made us feel very welcome.

        Avis négatif

        Not a negative on the hotel at all, but I was lucky to get a very good price for the night we stayed and when I checked the prices for the next dates that we may be coming to London they are nearly 3 times what I paid this time so probably won't be able to stay there :(

      • Hotel The Royal Park4,6/5

        Partenaire

        icePublié le 2011-12-14Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        The Royal Park Hotel is well situated near Lancaster Gate

        Avis négatif

        It needs to have tea and coffee facilities in the room.

      • Hotel The Royal Park4,3/5

        Famille

        AnonymePublié le 2011-05-27

        Avis positif

        bon acceuil du personnel

        Avis négatif

        quantité petit déjeuner pas de salle de restaurant: obligation de prendre le petit déjeuner dans la chambre. Pas très pratique dans une petite chambre

      • Hotel The Royal Park5,0/5

        Famille

        Mariz�Publié le 2010-04-07Commentaire en Español

        Avis positif

        El trato del personal fue excelente, quiero hacer una mención especial a Guillermo de Valencia, en la recepcion por sus atenciones.

        Information sur la zone aux alentours des hôtels

        visitas turisticas

      • Hotel The Royal Park5,0/5

        Famille

        AnonymePublié le 2010-03-17Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        The Hotel was clean and classically elegant with quality fixtures and fittings. Sumptious towels and guest packs. The food was delivered promptly and with flourish. I really appreciated the silver ware and variety of choice. the extra full English was really good and hot...

        Information sur la zone aux alentours des hôtels

        We hopped on the city tour bus nearby and enjoyed London at our doorstep.

      • Hotel The Royal Park4,9/5

        Famille

        AnonymePublié le 2010-02-22

        Avis négatif

        seule amélioration souhaitée : chauffage sans air conditionné

      • Hotel The Royal Park3,9/5

        Partenaire

        AnonymePublié le 2010-01-19Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Very good comfortable room. Very clean, good staff

        Avis négatif

        could not find a tv in the room!

        Information sur la zone aux alentours des hôtels

        hyde park, albert hall, shops

      • Hotel The Royal Park4,7/5

        Partenaire

        AnonymePublié le 2010-01-04Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        beautiful hotel, very elegant, lovely lounges with roaring fires. our room was a little small but we were told about this on booking and the price reflected it. great bed, high quality bathroom, well furnished. very pleasant staff.

        Avis négatif

        the hotel doesnt have a restaurant - not a problem to me as being served breakfast in bed was really no great hardship!! but worth a mention.

        Information sur la zone aux alentours des hôtels

        london!


      Page  1  de  2