Chambre:

Surface chambre :

Inclus

    Non inclus

      • * Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix

      Commentaires sur Blue Sea Gran Playa APPARTHOTEL 3*

        CL  calle ses estepes  5, 07560  Sa coma, Majorque, espagneCarteCLcalle ses estepes, 5, majorque, 07560, espagne Latitude: 39.5776927065308; Longitude: 3.37476879358292
      Retour à l'information de l'hôtel
      39.577692706530803.37476879358292
      Blue Sea Gran Playa
      Score2,9/5de 23 
      • Chambre
         
        2,8 / 5
      • Installations
         
        2,5 / 5
      • Propreté
         
        2,9 / 5
      • Qualité de la nourriture
         
        2,5 / 5
      • Professionnalisme du personnel
         
        3,0 / 5
      • Rapport qualité/prix
         
        3,2 / 5
      Commentaires 100 % authentiques
      Vrais avis de vrais clients

      (*) Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix.

      Licence: APM 2766

      19 avis sur Blue Sea Gran Playa

      Classer par
      • Blue Sea Gran Playa4,2/5

        Partenaire

        Anonym Publié le 2019-06-12Commentaire en Deutch

        Avis positif

        Hotel war gepflegt und Ordentlich. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr Höflich und haben geren geholfen. Das Zimmer war sauber, jedoch klein aber da wir es sowieso nur zum übernachten gebraucht haben war es fabelhaft.

        Avis négatif

        Das einzige negative war das benehmen anderer Hotelgäste während des Essens. Jedoch kann das Hotel hierfür nichts.

      • Blue Sea Gran Playa2,3/5

        Famille

        Anonyme Publié le 2016-08-19

        Avis positif

        La nourriture était bonne

        Avis négatif

        On était la seule famille française ... dans cet hôtel il y a que des allemands et anglais qui ne sont d'ailleurs pas respectueux ! Ne savent pas faire la queue quand il faut se servir un plat au restaurant, cela nous passe devant, cela doit être normal chez eux ! cela passe son temps à boire et ne tient pas l'alcool donc ils font un boucan le soir près de la piscine....

      • Blue Sea Gran Playa3,7/5

        Famille

        AnónimoPublié le 2015-07-03Commentaire en Español

        Avis positif

        Pasé 3 noches 2 adultos + 2 niños y la experiencia es positiva. El personal es atento y la animación está bastante bien. Es mejorable la comida, todo es comida bastante fuerte, faltan alternativas más sanas. Teniendo en cuenta la relación calidad-precio,creo que no se puede pedir más. En general recomendaría este hotel,

        Avis négatif

        Es mejorable la comida, todo es comida bastante fuerte, faltan alternativas más sanas.

      • Blue Sea Gran Playa1,7/5

        Famille

        AnonymePublié le 2013-08-12Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        None, glad to go home 4 days earlier than planned. Would NEVER use this site again.

        Avis négatif

        Very dated. No kitchen and no kitchen utensils despite advertised as with kitchen. Staff and rude. Dirty pool area and no one bothered to pick up any rubbish, cups etc. No A/C or heating despite advert advising there was. Towel management non existant with customers fighting for sunbeds. Fittings and fixtures either broken, old and not fit for purpose. A very dissapointing and hotel and really needs to be demolished and the majority of the staff need to be re educated in customer service because they couldnt give a damn.

      • Blue Sea Gran Playa3,6/5

        Famille

        JoopPublié le 2010-07-22Commentaire en Nederlander

        Avis positif

        Wij waren prima te spreken over dit hotel. Niets gemerkt van gebrekkige hygiene of onprofessioneel personeel. Het hotel is niet duur en je krijgt absoluut waar voor je geld. Ja, er is wat achterstallig onderhoud aan o.a. het zwembad, maar daar hebben wij geen last van gehad. De bedden slapen goed en de kamers zijn ruim genoeg. De badkamer is niet luxe maar voldoet ook prima.

        Avis négatif

        Het eten is wat eenzijdig maar voldoende, ook voldoende gevarieerd en er is altijd vers fruit. De broodjes mogen wel wat verser. Er verblijven vooral veel Engelsen in dit hotel waardoor er wat weinig aanspraak was voor mijn kinderen.

        Information sur la zone aux alentours des hôtels

        Sa Coma is een echte badplaats met veel leuke winkeltjes. Wij zijn naar Porto Christo gereden (ca. 10 minuten rijden) en naar het noorden waar wat bezienswaardigheden zijn (kasteel en uitkijkpunt). Zeker de moeite waard.

      • Blue Sea Gran Playa1,0/5

        Famille

        AnonymePublié le 2010-06-26Commentaire en English

        Avis négatif

        we arrived at the gran playa hotel which we had booker because it said it had a lift and we are elderly and because it said in reviews it had a fully equipped kitchen but upon arrival the receptionist give us our appartment keys and we were actually staying in the fiesta beach.We had to move rooms twice as they put us in a room very high up and there was no lifts.There was only 2 cookin rings no tv we never got any clean sheets or towels during our stay.We had no hot water we had to boil water so we could have a bath and the toilet didnt flush.there was no security at this hotel and on a night time people were engaging in sexual activities in the pool i would not recommend this hotel to anybody.

      • Blue Sea Gran Playa1,0/5

        Famille

        AnonymePublié le 2010-06-26Commentaire en English

        Avis négatif

        we only had 1 folk to share between 2 of us in the selfcatering apartments.we booked to stay in the gran playa and they made us stay in their sister hotel the fiesta beach.We had to change rooms 3 times and even the fridge was broken.i read reviews on the hotel i booked the gran playa which said it had a lift and a fully equipped kitchen but we ended up in the fiesta beach with no lifts and no self catering facilities.

      • Blue Sea Gran Playa2,7/5

        Amis

        Mr and Mrs Bonner Leicester June 2010Publié le 2010-06-08Commentaire en English

        Critique générale

        Having complained to reception about the lack of hot water...water pressure and no fridge and cooker not working the staff were apologetic and said an engineer would be called immediatly. No sign of an engineer or a fridge at least for 2 days and the only time anyone came to see us was to kick us out of the room. Knock at the door and...." You need to leave the room get out now!" was all that was shouted at to us...granted we stayed in the room a little too long after we should have vacated the room but we were so desperate for a shower we had to have at least one with some hot water before we travelled home! The staff were very rude and did not apologise once about any of our concerns. Definatley not worthy of the 3 star rating we thought it had.

        Avis positif

        Check in was swift and friendly....however the directions to the apartment block was a bit vague, we were just pointed out of the hotel and told over the other side of that road.

        Avis négatif

        The apartments were not part of the main hotel. The pool area for the apartments was ok however there were no snack or bar facilities for this pool. If you wanted a drink or a snack you had to go and try to fight for a sunbed at the main hotel and pool. Very few sunbeds for the number of apartments. The apartments themselves had no hot water available at peak times and if you wanted hot water for a shower let alone water with any decent amount of pressure you had to wait till mid day when the solar panels on the apartment roof had warmed up the water. Then the hot water lasted for a very short time as everyone in the apartment blocks were trying to use it. Next the facilties in the apartments...we had no fridge! just a hole where the fridge should have been. The cooker did not work and no toaster or electric kettle. We got a cooker top metal kettle which was no use as the cooker did not work. Some of the apartments on the top floor (only 2 levels) had low wall areas and any child let alone toddler could fall over and be seriously hurt if not worse. I would only recommend ground floor for anyone with children. I would not recommend these apartments to anyone really but we would return to the area as it was lovely. I cant comment about the main hotel as we were staying in the Aparthotel Gran Playa attached to the Gran Playa Hotel.

        Information sur la zone aux alentours des hôtels

        Area itself was lovely and a quieter resort for families. Short walk to restaurants and bars, shops and the beach was about a 10 minute walk. Everywhere was clean cheap and cheerfull. We spent most of our time on the beach and in the Brittania Bar just around the corner. Brittania bar had entertainment every night as well as offering excellent meals that were value for money. Calla Mallor offers a bigger resort with more shops and bars and is only a taxi or bus ride away.

      • Blue Sea Gran Playa4,4/5

        Famille

        AnonymePublié le 2009-07-14

        Avis positif

        sympa, mer pas loin

        Avis négatif

        la demi-pension ne comprend pas les boissons pendant le repas , meme pas de l'eau !!!

      • Blue Sea Gran Playa4,8/5

        Partenaire

        AnonymePublié le 2009-06-18Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        this was a nice hotel, good sea views and close to beach. we liked it a lot.

        Information sur la zone aux alentours des hôtels

        easy to bus route, walks, beach etc. all very convenient.


      Page  1  de  2