Chambre:

Surface chambre :

Inclus

    Non inclus

      • * Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix

      Commentaires sur Apartamentos Siesta I 2 CLÉS

        CL  avenida pedro mas y reus  23, 07400  Puerto de alcudia, Majorque, espagneCarteCLavenida pedro mas y reus, 23, majorque, 07400, espagne Latitude: 39.830677; Longitude: 3.106215
      Retour à l'information de l'hôtel
      39.8306773.106215
      Apartamentos Siesta I
      Score4,1/5de 16 
      • Chambre
         
        4,0 / 5
      • Installations
         
        3,9 / 5
      • Propreté
         
        4,2 / 5
      • Qualité de la nourriture
         
        3,7 / 5
      • Professionnalisme du personnel
         
        4,6 / 5
      • Rapport qualité/prix
         
        4,4 / 5
      Commentaires 100 % authentiques
      Vrais avis de vrais clients

      (*) Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix.

      Licence: APM1357

      10 avis sur Apartamentos Siesta I

      Classer par
      • Apartamentos Siesta I5,0/5

        Famille

        Suziestrz13Publié le 2017-07-18Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        We booked this hotel for our family holiday we had the studio apartment and we decided to book the non pool view room as cheaper and I have to say we are so glad we did as the views we had where incredible of the sea and all of alcudia. The room had 3 beds all very comfy a balcony which I spent a little time in relaxing the rooms where supplied with fridge freezer and kitchenette that had everything we needed. The cleaners came everyday and did fab job. We lived the swimming pool was huge and was lots fun and the kids swim play area also was fab for kids.the food we had was fab the pizza very yummy. Location is fab too it is a 10 minute walk to beach but it was a nice walk past shops and restraunts and there's also a supermarket. Overall loved out holiday and will defo be back next year same place x

        Avis négatif

        NNothing negative at all

      • Apartamentos Siesta I5,0/5

        Partenaire

        Anonyme Publié le 2015-06-02

        Avis positif

        L'hôtel se trouve facilement et il y a des places pour se garer. L'accueil est excellent, avec des personnes parlant anglais et quelques mots de français. La chambre était propre, bien agencée et lumineuse. La kitchenette est bien équipée. Nous n'avons pas été dérangés par le bruit. L'hôtel est très bien situé. Notre séjour à été parfait.

      • Apartamentos Siesta I4,2/5

        Famille

        VitiPublié le 2014-05-26Commentaire en Español

        Avis positif

        La relación calidad precio es óptima. Es un complejo ideal para viajar en familia gracias a sus piscinas y parques infantiles . Volveremos sin duda.

        Avis négatif

        La comida no es la mejor pero tenemos en consideración que no es un 5 estrellas.

      • Apartamentos Siesta I4,3/5

        Partenaire

        AnonymePublié le 2013-10-27Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Had a very pleasant stay.

        Avis négatif

        None really.

      • Apartamentos Siesta I4,5/5

        Famille

        PrezzaPublié le 2013-08-16Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Fantastic for kids, very clean

        Avis négatif

        Evening entertainment was ropey

      • Apartamentos Siesta I3,8/5

        Partenaire

        JohnPublié le 2012-06-09Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Good hotel

        Avis négatif

        More lights

      • Apartamentos Siesta I4,2/5

        Partenaire

        Nik FreemanPublié le 2012-05-27Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Selbstverpflegung möglich, einfach aber günstig und ordentlich

        Avis négatif

        Zimmer zur Straße relativ lärmbelastet

      • Apartamentos Siesta I3,2/5

        Partenaire

        GastPublié le 2012-05-23Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        An Sauberkeit in den Zimmern hat es absolut nicht gemangelt. Der Eingangsbereich der Rezeption war nicht ganz so sauber, kann aber auch an den dort wohnenden Familien gelegen haben. Preis/Leistung OK

        Avis négatif

        Die Hotelgäste sind nicht beeinflussbar, allerdings waren diese unglaublich laut (meist Familien) Die Matratzen haben schon bessere Zeiten gesehen und dienen nicht gerade einem erholsamen Schlaf... Alles andere wie Einrichtung etc. --> man sollte immer im Hinterkopf halten, was das Hotel kostet, hier kann man keine 5Sterne erwarten!

      • Apartamentos Siesta I4,8/5

        Partenaire

        mariaPublié le 2011-09-30Commentaire en Español

        Avis positif

        las instalaciones del hotel buenas y la calidad humana de todas las personas al frente del hotel, recepcion, restaurante, camareros,, camareras etc. extraordinarias. Estoy superagradecida del trato que tuve, fue una situacion excepcional y como digo la reacción de todas las personas fue tambien excepcional. Gracias a todos.

      • Apartamentos Siesta I4,0/5

        Famille

        AnonymePublié le 2010-10-17Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Very freindly and clean hotel just a 10 minute walk from the beach and that was with 2 infants very close to restaurants and shops, big pool with seperate area for kids to play in all in all very nice family hotel.

        Avis négatif

        no entertainment in hotel but it was the end of season, and there is a bar attached to the hotel where entertainment was available and restaurants and bars short walk away which had live entertainment.

        Information sur la zone aux alentours des hôtels

        shops, go kart track, water park, restaurants, kids fun fair, crazy golf. beach, park for kids, bars, arcades all with in walking distance of hotel.