Chambre:

Surface chambre :

Inclus

    Non inclus

      • * Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix

      Commentaires sur Generator Copenhagen AUBERGE

        CL  adelgade  5-7, 1304  Copenhagen, Copenhague, danemarkCarteCLadelgade, 5-7, copenhague, 1304, danemark Latitude: 55.683003; Longitude: 12.58271
      Retour à l'information de l'hôtel
      55.68300312.582710
      Generator Copenhagen
      Score3,7/5de 35 
      • Chambre
         
        3,8 / 5
      • Installations
         
        3,9 / 5
      • Propreté
         
        4,0 / 5
      • Qualité de la nourriture
         
        3,5 / 5
      • Professionnalisme du personnel
         
        3,9 / 5
      • Rapport qualité/prix
         
        3,7 / 5
      Commentaires 100 % authentiques
      Vrais avis de vrais clients

      (*) Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix.

      Licence: 32778097

      18 avis sur Generator Copenhagen

      Classer par
      • Generator Copenhagen3,8/5

        Amis

        IdoiaPublié le 2018-06-25Commentaire en Español

        Avis positif

        Muy buena ubicación e instalaciones

        Avis négatif

        Muy caro

      • Generator Copenhagen4,8/5

        Seul

        Anónimo Publié le 2018-01-16Commentaire en Português

        Avis positif

        Clean, of good quality and near to the city centre

      • Generator Copenhagen4,6/5

        Amis

        LolaPublié le 2017-12-31Commentaire en Español

        Avis positif

        Tiene dónde recibir los huéspedes, un estupendo bar y ambiente para sus clientes.

        Avis négatif

        Lo que venden es muy caro, es un robo el alquiler de lockers, el check In y check out es muy tarde.

      • Generator Copenhagen5,0/5

        Seul

        Cheryl JonesPublié le 2017-09-25Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Arrived after midnight & check-in wasn't a problem. My room had 6 bunk beds, separate toilet / shower / hand basin. There is lockable storage which is a metal box under half of the bed, which u will need a medium sized padlock for but they can be purchased from reception. Great place to stay if traveling on a budget, just make sure u book relevant male / female dorm, unless u don't mind being in mixed. Walkable to all main tourist sites.

        Avis négatif

        Booking through Hotelopia was the cheapest but I didn't see a room type option & ended up 5 guys & a lone female in a room. Luckily for me they were respectful young men, bit smelly but respectful.

      • Generator Copenhagen2,0/5

        Partenaire

        Anónimo Publié le 2017-08-24Commentaire en Español

        Avis négatif

        Me intentaron cobrar por una habitación en un albergue más de lo que correspondía, al principio parecían majos pero luego intentaron engañarme con lo que tenía que pagar. La chica que me atendió sabía algo de español y me decía que me cobraban 60€ por la habitación, me lo dijo en inglés así también, pero al pasar la tarjeta lo que me iba a cobrar era 600€ en Koronas. Menos mal que lo cancelé y me fui a otro sitio. Por otra parte, la web de hotelopia muy bien porque me ayudó a solucionar el problema.

      • Generator Copenhagen3,6/5

        Partenaire

        ClairePublié le 2017-06-16Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        The bed was alright, toilet was clean and the community area was nice. There's even a paid locker to use in the reception.

        Avis négatif

        When we were checking in, the hotel reception staff was rather impolite and seemed agitated. This was the only part we weren't happy about.

      • Generator Copenhagen4,8/5

        Amis

        ChelseaPublié le 2017-01-25Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        I have stayed in a few hostels and i have to say this was the best one yet. It is very big, has a huge bar/communal area which has pool table and other games, televisions, music etc. Also has an outside area with decking and tables and chairs which i imagine would be lovely in summer. The room was about right for a hostel, standard bunk beds, toilet, shower etc. There is a gym right next to it, you can rent a bike as well which is very helpful as they have a large bike selection and better yet it is right in the heart of copenhagen, only a couple mins walk to the metro, and nyhavn, and about 15 mins to freetown. i'd recommend.

        Avis négatif

        only negative is that we had to pay to rent towels which i have not found with other hostels i've stayed in.

      • Generator Copenhagen1,0/5

        Seul

        Anonym Publié le 2016-11-15Commentaire en Svenska

        Avis positif

        Slimt

        Avis négatif

        Jeg har opholdt kun til og med 31.11.2016. Med refunderet ret. 10 skylder De mig. Gebyret for at gorlade hotelet ikke en gang 500 dkr. De skylder mig stadigvæk til mig penge. Mvh

      • Generator Copenhagen4,7/5

        Amis

        Anonymous Publié le 2016-11-05Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Great value for morning with helpful and friendly staff - recommended

      • Generator Copenhagen4,2/5

        Amis

        AnónimoPublié le 2015-09-18Commentaire en Español

        Avis positif

        Excelente ubicación, ambiente juvenil y personal muy agradable y servicial

        Avis négatif

        Al estar en una zona de muchos restaurantes y bares, los sábados por la noche puede oírse mucho ruido desde la habitación


      Page  1  de  2