Chambre:

Surface chambre :

Inclus

    Non inclus

      • * Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix

      Commentaires sur YMCA West Side - Shared Bathroom AUBERGE 1*

        CL  5 west 63rd street, 10023  New york, New york - ny, états-unisCarteCL5 west 63rd street, new york - ny, 10023, états-unis Latitude: 40.770902; Longitude: -73.980517
      Retour à l'information de l'hôtel
      40.770902-73.980517
      YMCA West Side - Shared Bathroom
      Score3,3/5de 17 
      • Chambre
         
        3,0 / 5
      • Installations
         
        3,0 / 5
      • Propreté
         
        3,5 / 5
      • Qualité de la nourriture
         
        2,9 / 5
      • Professionnalisme du personnel
         
        3,6 / 5
      • Rapport qualité/prix
         
        3,4 / 5
      Commentaires 100 % authentiques
      Vrais avis de vrais clients

      (*) Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix.

      16 avis sur YMCA West Side - Shared Bathroom

      Classer par
      • YMCA West Side - Shared Bathroom4,0/5

        Partenaire

        Zane Publié le 2018-01-06Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        The room was a good temperature, considering the freezing conditions outside, facilities were amazing!

        Avis négatif

        Paying a luggage storage fee because the room wasn’t ready as I had made two seperate room bookings, one which was a number of nights in two bunks then changed to a queen bed but had to pay to keep luggage stowed away while the room got cleaned

      • YMCA West Side - Shared Bathroom3,0/5

        Amis

        oceaPublié le 2016-09-29

        Avis positif

        bien situé

        Avis négatif

        douche partagé

      • YMCA West Side - Shared Bathroom2,2/5

        Seul

        kitPublié le 2016-06-21

        Avis positif

        La situation géographique est très pratique.

        Avis négatif

        Enormément du bruit - matin, midi et soir. Je pense que le bruit provient des ventilateurs sur le toit sans compteur l'aire condition qui se trouve dans la chambre !! Seulement une prise de courant disponible l'autre prise était quasiment detruit, ça pendait sur le sol.

      • YMCA West Side - Shared Bathroom3,0/5

        Seul

        Anonymous Publié le 2015-09-15Commentaire en English

        Avis négatif

        The air conditioning instalment meant that the window was blocked by what looked like cardboard not a very professional look and hard to regulate temperature

      • YMCA West Side - Shared Bathroom1,0/5

        Amis

        LaraMPublié le 2014-01-04Commentaire en English

        Avis négatif

        Some of the employees at the front door were so mean and not so helpful. We had a lot of bags when we were going to go home and we asked one of the employes if they could help us and the answer was "no i dont want to go out and catch a cold", he could just had hold up the door. But like most people in new york he was not nice. And also the cleaners, we had two signs on the door that said "do not disturb" but still they knockdd on our door twice and opened it up when we still were in the room and we scremed "no thanku". The bathrooms on the floor that we stayed in were horrible. There were holes in the cieling and the showers were terrible and disgusting, we could not shower there. We had to go down to the lockerrooms to be able to shower and go to the bathroom. Because the bathrooms were soo disgusting, words cant describe them. And the wifi that was supposed to work never did. Even though the info disk sayd that there were nothing wrong with it, but it didnt work to a lot of people. And our room cards stopped working all the time, we had to go to the info disk to change them at least 3 or 4 times. The bunk beds were hard, we got back pains from them. They were like normal teo beds that they had just screwed up on the other one so they didnt feel so stable. But you get what you pay for. But ive paid less for hostles before and they have been much better than this. We also didnt get any information when we arried we just got our keys and room number. They did not tell us about the bathroom code or the gym or store or lockeroom, wifi etc. So our experience was not nice and we couldnt wait to get out of there.

      • YMCA West Side - Shared Bathroom4,2/5

        Famille

        Ruth KøbenhavnPublié le 2013-09-18Commentaire en Dansk

        Avis positif

        God beliggenhed nær Columbus Circle og Central Park. Senge ok, rengøring af værelset ok. Man får meget for få penge.

        Avis négatif

        Badeværelser er pæne, men der er ofte meget vådt på gulvet og ingen mulighed for at tørre det op.

      • YMCA West Side - Shared Bathroom3,4/5

        Partenaire

        vior78Publié le 2011-11-23Commentaire en Español

        Avis positif

        Muy buena ubicación si estás de paso en Nueva York y no quieres pagar los precios de un hotel convencional en Manhatan.

        Avis négatif

        El tema del baño compartido no es muy agradable.

      • YMCA West Side - Shared Bathroom2,8/5

        Seul

        AnonymePublié le 2011-10-03

        Avis positif

        The staff certainly did what they could to clean up and be friendly. But large groups of teens were there to sabotage their efforts.. Of course, the location is good.

        Avis négatif

        Not enough bathrooms. No control of noises during the night (slamming doors, loud conversations....) Since there is no phone in the room, it's impossible to call the Reception to complain while the ruckus is going on. They should put the groups in one wing and the independant travelers in another.

      • YMCA West Side - Shared Bathroom3,4/5

        Famille

        AnonymePublié le 2011-08-06

        Avis positif

        Emplacement idéal dans la vsite de NYC

        Avis négatif

        LITERIE DE MAUVAISE QUALITE : Changer le lit du haut dans la chambre 1058

      • YMCA West Side - Shared Bathroom2,7/5

        Seul

        AnonymePublié le 2011-05-31

        Avis positif

        Personnel acceuillant et serviable, hotel bien entretenu. L'hotel est très bien situé, en plein centre ville, en face de central park

        Avis négatif

        Confort très moyen, sanitaires et douches collectives sont le principal inconvénient de l'établissement pour un prix qui est tout de même relativement élevé


      Page  1  de  2