Chambre:

Surface chambre :

Inclus

    Non inclus

      • * Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix

      Commentaires sur Amic Gala 3 ÉTOILES

        CL  calle de xabec  5, 07610  Can pastilla, Majorque, espagneCarteCLcalle de xabec, 5, majorque, 07610, espagne Latitude: 39.536185; Longitude: 2.7193667
      Retour à l'information de l'hôtel
      39.5361852.71936670
      Amic Gala
      Score3,4/5de 12 
      • Chambre
         
        3,2 / 5
      • Installations
         
        3,0 / 5
      • Propreté
         
        3,8 / 5
      • Qualité de la nourriture
         
        2,8 / 5
      • Professionnalisme du personnel
         
        3,5 / 5
      • Rapport qualité/prix
         
        3,5 / 5
      Commentaires 100 % authentiques
      Vrais avis de vrais clients

      (*) Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix.

      Licence: HPM912

      9 avis sur Amic Gala

      Classer par
      • Amic Gala3,4/5

        Partenaire

        AnónimoPublié le 2017-08-29Commentaire en Español

        Avis positif

        Bien ubicado. Bonitas reformas en la zona cercana a la recepción. Personal amable. Añado que no he probado la comida. Habitación amplia. Aire acondicionado muy bien.

        Avis négatif

        La cosa más importante: dejé la llave de la hab en recepción para un día entero porqué iba de excursión y a la vuelta me han entregado otra con solo decir el numero de hab...no se pide por lo menos el nombre y apellido del huesped? Digo por temas de seguridad... Uno de los grifos del baño a punto de caerse. Partes de pintura del techo a punto de caerse. En general da la idea de ser un poco viejo...

      • Amic Gala4,0/5

        Famille

        AnonymePublié le 2013-10-15Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Was really impressed with how close it was to the beach and also the quality of the rooms for the money we paid

        Avis négatif

        Only negative I could say is the lack of outdoor area but as it's so close to the beach we found it wasn't too much of the problem we first thought.

      • Amic Gala3,8/5

        Partenaire

        AnonymePublié le 2013-07-29Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Good

        Avis négatif

        There was no hot food.

      • Amic Gala4,6/5

        Amis

        Pep LlorençPublié le 2011-09-02Commentaire en Español

        Avis positif

        Muy agradable el personal de recepción, asertivos y dispuestos. Los espacios del hotel, agradables y luminosos. Hotel sencillo con un aire familiar. Nuestra estancia fue corta, pero estuvimos a gusto y tranquilos.

        Avis négatif

        La única cosa, la grifería de la la ducha. No tenía teléfono y el pistón que cambia del grifo a la ducha, no regulaba bien y se perdía por ello presión de agua. Habitación 252, nada que no se pueda arreglar en un par de horas de mantenimiento.

      • Amic Gala3,3/5

        Famille

        SilviaPublié le 2010-07-14Commentaire en Español

        Avis positif

        La tranquilidad del hotel y la cercania a la playa

        Avis négatif

        Creo que deberían cuidar más las zonas comunes y rehabilitar el parque infantil que en la web dice que tiene el hotel y realmente no lo tiene

      • Amic Gala2,1/5

        Famille

        AnonymePublié le 2008-10-03Commentaire en English

        Critique générale

        Ca'n Pastille Beach was nice, sandy floor to the sea, and chrystal clear water, although i thought the price of a sun bed at 4.55 euros a bit steep. El Arenal beach was terrible, or rather the sea bed, as it was full of rocks which made it unpleasant to walk in.

        Avis positif

        Perfect Location, transport just across the road, and beach just round the corner. The bathroom was nice, and just sufficient hot water.

        Avis négatif

        I have never ever known anybody eat beansprouts for breakfast. The breakfast menu, was really awful, i ate more boiled eggs in th 4 days i braved the breakfast bar, than i have eaten in the past 3 months, and even they left a lot to be desired. You had to battle to remove the shells, and in so doing, half the white went with them. I could feel every spring in the mattress on my bed, and the room was facing the main road which made it a very noisy place to be. A garage constantly banging, 2 dogs across the road constantly barking, as well as the noise from the normal traffic. Becasue we faced the main road, we made sure our windows were locked before we went out, only to find the made always opened them and left them open, while the room was unoccupied. We had to ask at reception for the maid to be told not to do this.

        Information sur la zone aux alentours des hôtels

        Apart from the beach, there was nothing of quality near the hotel. The shops were the general tourist shops, and the cafes were just that - cafeterias - not a decent restaurant to be found. If you were prepared to eat pizza and icecream, with chips you will be happy, we couldnt find anywhere local, that served anything other than ice cream for desert. Arenal had lovely shops, and restaurants, but unfortunately, seemed to be geared to the German holiday makers, rather than a mixture of cultures.

      • Amic Gala2,6/5

        Partenaire

        AnonymePublié le 2008-09-25Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Good position near airport, friendly staff, good breakfast.

        Avis négatif

        Room needs upgrading, beds very uncomfortable, shower poor.

      • Amic Gala3,0/5

        Famille

        AnonymePublié le 2008-09-09

        Avis positif

        accueil sympathique même s'il a fallu demander la télécommande de la climatisation que j'ai failli devoir payer en plus !!! le ménage est bien fait, les serviettes de toilette sont changées tous les jours. Le café est bon !

        Avis négatif

        l'hôtel est situé au bord d'une rue très bruyante ( beaucoup de circulation), c'est un vieil hôtel : baignoire usée et rouillée, fenêtre de la salle de bain tenant par un fil de fer ... Nous avons très mal dormi ! Pas de chaines françaises à la télévision (pour les journaux télévisés). Pas de fruits au petit déjeuner... de la pâtisserie industrielle, toujours la même chose. nous ne recommandons pas cet hôtel.

      • Amic Gala4,6/5

        Partenaire

        AnonymePublié le 2008-07-19Commentaire en English

        Critique générale

        Everything was ok, but no fridge in the room.