Chambre:

Surface chambre :

Inclus

    Non inclus

      • * Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix

      Commentaires sur Amoros 3 ÉTOILES

        CL  carrer de ses llegitimes  37, 07590  Cala ratjada, Majorque, espagneCarteCLcarrer de ses llegitimes, 37, majorque, 07590, espagne Latitude: 39.710254; Longitude: 3.458372
      Retour à l'information de l'hôtel
      39.7102543.458372
      Amoros
      Score3,7/5de 22 
      • Chambre
         
        3,6 / 5
      • Installations
         
        3,7 / 5
      • Propreté
         
        3,6 / 5
      • Qualité de la nourriture
         
        3,6 / 5
      • Professionnalisme du personnel
         
        3,7 / 5
      • Rapport qualité/prix
         
        3,8 / 5
      Commentaires 100 % authentiques
      Vrais avis de vrais clients

      (*) Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix.

      Licence: HPM1613

      13 avis sur Amoros

      Classer par
      • Amoros4,0/5

        Partenaire

        Nina & ChristianPublié le 2019-11-27Commentaire en Deutch

        Avis positif

        Ein Hotel mit ausgesprochen freundlichen Mitarbeitern und einem großartigen Frühstück in toller Lage! Der Zimmerstandard ist einfach, aber absolut angemessen für diese Hotelkategorie. Die Lage jeweils nur 1 Straße entfernt von Hafen, Strand, Einkaufs- und Ausgehmeile ist super; ebenso das hoteleigene Fitness-Studio sowie der Fahrradverleih. Wir haben uns sehr wohl und willkommen gefühlt und kommen gerne wieder. :-)

      • Amoros5,0/5

        Partenaire

        AnonymePublié le 2013-02-06Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        We stayed at your hotel for three nights at the end of January and had a really good time. The rooms were spacious and very clean, the staff were all exceptionally nice. The quality of food was also excellent and we were pleased to see the menu offered a large number of Mallorcan specialities. Our visit to your hotel was all positive and we would definitely recommend it to others and hope to return again ourselves in the near future.

        Avis négatif

        Absolutely none

      • Amoros5,0/5

        Partenaire

        Lumpit Publié le 2012-04-26Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        5***** fantastic hotel, food, clean, loved every minute of our stay 46yr old couple on holiday

        Avis négatif

        No negatives

      • Amoros3,0/5

        Famille

        AnonymePublié le 2012-04-13Commentaire en Español

        Avis positif

        todo bien en general.

        Avis négatif

        tal vez la limpieza de la habitacion regular.

      • Amoros4,5/5

        Seul

        Thomas K.Publié le 2012-02-01Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Sehr gutes familiär geführtes Hotel mit ausgezeichnetem Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Angenehme Zimmer und ordentliche Matratzen. Für die Kategorie deutlich überdurchschnittlich gutes Essen.

        Avis négatif

        keine nennenswerten

      • Amoros5,0/5

        Partenaire

        Juan Andres.V.Publié le 2011-04-25Commentaire en Español

        Avis positif

        Hemos quedado muy contento con este hotel, ya que el personal estaba siempre atento! en todo. en cuanto a limpieza todo perfecto , no me puedo quejar . la comida bastante bien y el buffet abierto lo mejor de lo mejor.lo recomiendo a parejas y familias ya que lo pasaran genial , esta al centro de todo: comercios , locomocion( taxis) playass . podria seguir nombrando cosas positivas! . vayan que no se arrepentiran! saludos

        Avis négatif

        como pequeño detalle diria que el tv de la habitacion podria estar situado frente a la cama y no al lateral . por lo demas perfecto!.

      • Amoros5,0/5

        Seul

        Spawn of SatanPublié le 2010-11-29Commentaire en English

        Critique générale

        I would recommend this hotel to anyone, I had a fabulous time there. Go on give it a try, I bet you will not be dissapointed.

        Avis positif

        I have just returned from a four day break at this hotel. I was unsure what to expect as I had read some negative reports. I could not have been more wrong. What a great time, the staff were very friendly and professional, although I booked a single room, I got one with three beds in it. The room was very clean and smart, the food was delicious. The pool area was amazing.

        Avis négatif

        The only negative point I can think of was that I was the only person in the hotel that spoke English (all the other guests were German). Therefore all the TV channels were either in Spanish or German, I did find one channel that showed English films but it was not tuned in properly so it was hard to watch.

        Information sur la zone aux alentours des hôtels

        Beach, beautiful walk along the front to the harbour and a secluded litttle beach. Loads of places to eat and drink or just watch the world go by.

      • Amoros4,0/5

        Partenaire

        JosePublié le 2010-11-10Commentaire en Español

        Avis positif

        buenas instalaciones y un buen trato

      • Amoros4,3/5

        Seul

        AnonymePublié le 2009-11-19Commentaire en Deutch

        Avis positif

        I was positively surprised after i had read some not so good comments. the hotel was very good for 3 stars. there is nothing i would complain about - okay maybe they should check the water installations cause they might need some maintanence or replacement. but that is not a big deal. everybody was nice and friendly. the room was okay and the food was much better than i would expect for the price. especially on saturday when they had some typical mallorcan dishes.

      • Amoros1,0/5

        Partenaire

        MallorquinPublié le 2009-10-13Commentaire en Español

        Avis négatif

        Muy mala calidad y servicio en todos los departamentos del hotel, sobre todo, lo que se refiere a comida y entretenimiento.

        Information sur la zone aux alentours des hôtels

        Aburrimiento total.


      Page  1  de  2