Chambre:

Surface chambre :

Inclus

    Non inclus

      • * Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix

      Commentaires sur Blau Varadero Hotel All Inclusive 4 ÉTOILES

        CL  crta. de las morlas km 15 matanzas, Varadero, Varadero, cubaCarteCLcrta. de las morlas km 15 matanzas, varadero, cuba Latitude: 23.189315; Longitude: -81.172408
      Retour à l'information de l'hôtel
      23.189315-81.172408
      Blau Varadero Hotel All Inclusive
      Score3,7/5de 15 
      • Chambre
         
        4,1 / 5
      • Installations
         
        4,2 / 5
      • Propreté
         
        3,9 / 5
      • Qualité de la nourriture
         
        3,5 / 5
      • Professionnalisme du personnel
         
        4,0 / 5
      • Rapport qualité/prix
         
        4,1 / 5
      Commentaires 100 % authentiques
      Vrais avis de vrais clients

      (*) Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix.

      11 avis sur Blau Varadero Hotel All Inclusive

      Classer par
      • Blau Varadero Hotel All Inclusive4,0/5

        Partenaire

        Akrydolf (sweden)Publié le 2017-02-19Commentaire en Svenska

        Avis positif

        Staff seems to like to work togetherr. Staff care about guest very well. Fantastic food variation Very good bar and beach service Many happy guests we met have returned again and again (first for us, but not last)

        Avis négatif

        Internet is difficult, hopefully they (cuba) will be able to connect to rest of the world soon. Elevator efficiancy is low, many times you walk the stairs instead of waiting ( max 13 floors) Good iimprovement would be if start and stop time for elevator is shortened. Noisy dinner/breakfast restaurant, need more damping material/flowers Bring your own tea if this is important.

      • Blau Varadero Hotel All Inclusive4,0/5

        Amis

        Anonymous Publié le 2014-11-04Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Beautiful hotel, fab beach, great staff.

        Avis négatif

        The all you can eat buffet gets boring after a few days but that's the same everywhere. The special international restaurant gave us our worst meal in Cuba! Quite a distance from Havana. Took 3 hours in a very old taxi! Worth it when you arrived though

      • Blau Varadero Hotel All Inclusive4,5/5

        Famille

        n/aPublié le 2012-12-30Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        A beautiful hotel. Staff is friendly and accommodating. Our room was wonderful. I would return without hesitation.

        Avis négatif

        I hate to make a negative comment because basically everything was wonderful. However, check in time of 4 p.m. is too late. We were up at 3 a.m. to take a 6 a.m. flight which was delayed 2 hours. We were to arrive at the hotel around 11:30 a.m. but that was delayed by 2 hours. So, understandibly, we were anxious to get to our room. Having to wait another 2 1/2 hours was exhausting. Younger people might not find this a problem but I am a senior and it was very difficult. We were disappointed that your spa area did not include manicures and pedicures. We were also disappointed with what was referred to a bar fridge in the room. 2 soft drinks, 2 beers and a bottle of water does not define a bar fridge in any other hotel I have stayed in.

      • Blau Varadero Hotel All Inclusive0,0/5

        Partenaire

        AnonymePublié le 2012-03-12

        Avis positif

        Je n'ai pas d'avis positifs ou négatifs sur cet hôtel, car à notre arrivée, nous avons eu la désagréable surprise d'apprendre qu'il n'était pas possible de nous loger. Nous avons donc été renvoyé vers un autre hôtel, dommage.... Mme Godart

      • Blau Varadero Hotel All Inclusive3,3/5

        Famille

        papillon_thymPublié le 2011-12-31

        Avis positif

        bel hotel et belle plage. Monumental patio intérieur lumineux avec verdure. Propre, mais entretien et service à la Cubaine... au final bon rapport qualité/prix pour le standard local

      • Blau Varadero Hotel All Inclusive4,2/5

        Amis

        AnonymePublié le 2011-11-08Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Lovely staff, lots of space, great pool area.

        Avis négatif

        Bed very uncomfortable...my back is nearly broke. Wanted more bottled water and it was unavailable. My friend was ill from the refill of her bottle in the buffet breakfast area. The Catamaran trip we booked at the in-house agent was the biggest rip off ever.

      • Blau Varadero Hotel All Inclusive4,7/5

        Famille

        AnonymePublié le 2008-10-11Commentaire en Nederlander

        Critique générale

        Aanrader, we gaan zeker terug

        Avis positif

        Een heel aangename en rustige sfeer, je hebt niet het gevoel in een groot complex te zitten.

        Avis négatif

        De maaltijden waren niet echt gevarieerd, maar door de omstandigheden na de orkanen IKE en GUSTAV was dat best te begrijpen en te aanvaarden.

        Information sur la zone aux alentours des hôtels

        dolphinarium

      • Blau Varadero Hotel All Inclusive3,6/5

        Partenaire

        AnonymePublié le 2008-08-15Commentaire en Nederlander

        Avis positif

        Nieuw hotel met veel faciliteiten, mooi zwembad en paradijselijk strandje.

        Avis négatif

        Het is een erg lawaaierig hotel. Alle kamers liggen rond de centrale hal waar tot 's avonds laat veel lawaai en muziek wordt gemaakt. Als je op vakantie wilt gaan voor je rust, is dat daarvoor niet bevorderlijk.

      • Blau Varadero Hotel All Inclusive3,9/5

        Partenaire

        AnonymePublié le 2008-06-01Commentaire en English

        Critique générale

        Good hotel - fantastic location and good facilities. - an excellent place to just kick back and relax. My partner had food poisoning during our stay (as a result of a meal he had in Havana) and the hotel's medical service was fantastic. Within 12 hours, he was feeling much better. Our thanks go to the nurse and doctor who treated him.The facilities were very clean and good fun - the bars and restaurant were satisfactory given that we were in Cuba.One area for improvement would be for the hotel to take responsibility for the facilities on the beach, in order to make the watersports more attractive. As keen sailors, we were looking forward to sailing one of the catamarans but found that we could not - we had to be accompanied by one of the beach staff. Also my partner is a very experienced windsurfer (since he was 14) and was only offered the very basic of boards and rig, despite there being more advanced kit in the beach hut.

      • Blau Varadero Hotel All Inclusive3,7/5

        Partenaire

        AnonymePublié le 2008-05-08Commentaire en Nederlander

        Critique générale

        Lifts were already slow, with some out of order waiting times became unacceptable. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone, however is an obligatory part of the questionnaire.


      Page  1  de  2