Chambre:

Surface chambre :

Inclus

    Non inclus

      • * Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix

      Commentaires sur Brisas del Caribe All Inclusive 4 ÉTOILES

        CL  carretera las morlas km 12 1/2 matanzas, Varadero, Varadero, cubaCarteCLcarretera las morlas km 12 1/2 matanzas, varadero, cuba Latitude: 23.184039; Longitude: -81.185318
      Retour à l'information de l'hôtel
      23.184039-81.185318
      Brisas del Caribe All Inclusive
      Score3,0/5de 29 
      • Chambre
         
        2,7 / 5
      • Installations
         
        3,2 / 5
      • Propreté
         
        2,8 / 5
      • Qualité de la nourriture
         
        3,0 / 5
      • Professionnalisme du personnel
         
        3,1 / 5
      • Rapport qualité/prix
         
        3,0 / 5
      Commentaires 100 % authentiques
      Vrais avis de vrais clients

      (*) Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix.

      23 avis sur Brisas del Caribe All Inclusive

      Classer par
      • Brisas del Caribe All Inclusive2,7/5

        Amis

        Anonym Publié le 2018-04-28Commentaire en Deutch

        Avis négatif

        Beide gebuchten Zimmer waren voller Schimmel. Nicht noch einmal

      • Brisas del Caribe All Inclusive1,0/5

        Amis

        KarlPublié le 2018-03-27Commentaire en English

        Avis négatif

        Front-desk staff attitude was absolutely horrible. And you canno't get a bottle of water during the night because "there is no bottled water in hotel". I called up hotel manager who finally brought me a bottle of water. I would not recommend visiting this hotel.

      • Brisas del Caribe All Inclusive2,5/5

        Famille

        Anonym Publié le 2018-03-11Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Stranden var välskött och jättefin.

        Avis négatif

        Hotellet är väldigt slitet och nergånget. Smutsigt och dåligt städat i såväl rummet som de allmänna ytorna.

      • Brisas del Caribe All Inclusive3,8/5

        Famille

        Anonyme Publié le 2018-03-07

        Avis positif

        Prix très intéressant

      • Brisas del Caribe All Inclusive2,5/5

        Famille

        dirriPublié le 2018-02-24Commentaire en Deutch

        Avis positif

        Der Mann am Strand (Aurelio) ist der beste und hilfbereiteste. Immer alles Sauber und zuvorkommen.Die Rezeption teilweise arrogant.Es bräüchte so etwas wie ein Europäischen Supervisor .Der die Sauberkeit und die Einrichtung allgemein auf ein höheres Niveau bringen könnte.Es brauchte auch eine Anweisung an die Gäste,dass man nur so viel aufs Teller legt wie man essen mag und nicht die hälfte auf dem Teller liegen lässt. Mann kann ja mehrer male ans Buffet.

      • Brisas del Caribe All Inclusive4,5/5

        Partenaire

        RafalSPublié le 2018-02-24Commentaire en

        Avis positif

        We spent 4 days. Nice place to forget about the world and just enjoy holidays. One annoying thing, the exchange rate at reception depends on the employee. Great drinks 😉

      • Brisas del Caribe All Inclusive1,8/5

        Partenaire

        Anonym Publié le 2018-02-15Commentaire en Deutch

        Avis positif

        Nichts

        Avis négatif

        Alles sehr alt, dreckig und kaputt. Im Pool sehr viel dreck und vieles kaputt. Viele Russen ohne Benehmen.

      • Brisas del Caribe All Inclusive2,0/5

        Famille

        Anonym Publié le 2017-08-25Commentaire en

        Avis positif

        The lobby and the bar-area was big and clean. Friendly staff. Nice beach with clean water. The water activities was kayak, catamaran-sailing, and a pedalo. Snorkeling not included. The food in the a la carte restaurants was great and not crowded at all, as it was small and not all guests at the same time. We felt we were taken care of by skillful waiters. The best place to sit in the buffet-restaurant was outside, nice and quiet by the pool-area. The evening shows were great, very talented dansers. We loved the pancakes and the omelet for breakfasts.

        Avis négatif

        We were very disappointing about the hotels non-existing environmental profile. It seemed like the staff just didn´t care. All drinks were served in small plastic cups - which lay all around the area, by the terrace, pool and at the beach. No one cleaning it up until late next morning. No one cleaning up at the beach - as far as I could see. What hits the sand stays in the sand...? A lot of cups, drinking straws and other trash laying around at the beach. The room was terrible and a different world than the lobby. It smelled like a damp basement, and seemed like it was mold in the ceiling (black spots in the corners). Walls in the bathroom was not clean, seemed like small spots of paint from the door. The aircondition only worked on max - we reported it and they would set it to medium - "no problem" - but nothing ever happened. It was to loud and to cold to use at night. We used it when we were out. All our clothes had to be cleaned because of the humidity. Do not let wet clothes stay in the room. There was no light in the ceiling, we reported it, but nothing happened... And part of the ceiling looked like falling down any minute. The beds were not comfortable at all. Mojito - was only to be found in one bar which opens at 6pm. The area (small park) in front of the lobby is worn down. No fountains working, The water is dirty. Not nice at all. Our first time at "all inclusive", but didn´t expect disco by the pool all day, every day - too loud music for those who want to relax by the pool. And if you don´t like Bingo - stay away from 3pm. They speak so loud in the microphone that you can´t hear yourself think. The sound at the evening shows were terrible. With the right sound (bass, treble) the shows would be even greater. The cover at the bottom of pool is about to loosen. When we decided to stay at this hotel - the tennis court was one of the reason we chose it. We stayed 6 nights and asked for tennis equipment every day - but it was never available (they had two courts and only one set of equipment). The last explanation we got was that guests used to bring it to their room - so they can play whenever they want. Really bad system and very sad for other guests!!!

      • Brisas del Caribe All Inclusive1,8/5

        Famille

        Sarah BadalassiPublié le 2017-04-23

        Avis positif

        Quelques personnels sympa au bar à rhum et à la sécurité mer/piscine.

        Avis négatif

        Hotel tres sale, buffets à l'hygiène limite et de très mauvaise qualité. Je n'ai pas de mot approprié pour exprimer mon dégoût.

      • Brisas del Caribe All Inclusive2,5/5

        Famille

        MarcioPublié le 2017-04-15Commentaire en Español

        Avis positif

        Centro de Varadero al frente de las playas, conociendo Cuba se ve la dificultad de conseguir comida y hacen un gran esfuerzo

        Avis négatif

        Muy sucias las habitaciones, los cochones muy viejos y deteriorados son terribles para dormir, deberian invertir en cambio de los mismos.


      Page  1  de  3