Chambre:

Surface chambre :

Inclus

    Non inclus

      • * Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix

      Commentaires sur Comfort Aeroport CDG 3 ÉTOILES

        CL  rue de paris  1 bis, 77990  Le mesnil amelot, Paris , franceCarteCLrue de paris, 1 bis, paris , 77990, france Latitude: 49.02068336862327; Longitude: 2.5902722775936127
      Retour à l'information de l'hôtel
      49.020683368623272.5902722775936127
      Comfort Aeroport CDG
      Score3,6/5de 45 
      • Chambre
         
        3,6 / 5
      • Installations
         
        3,4 / 5
      • Propreté
         
        3,8 / 5
      • Qualité de la nourriture
         
        2,8 / 5
      • Professionnalisme du personnel
         
        3,8 / 5
      • Rapport qualité/prix
         
        3,8 / 5
      Commentaires 100 % authentiques
      Vrais avis de vrais clients

      (*) Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix.

      27 avis sur Comfort Aeroport CDG

      Classer par
      • Comfort Aeroport CDG2,6/5

        Amis

        Anonymous Publié le 2019-10-26Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Close to the airport.

        Avis négatif

        When we got to our bedroom there were people sleeping in it! Shamefull! The reception then gave us a new room, very small comparing to the 1st one we had booked (reception said it was the last one in the hotel). No apology or some kind of compensation. Bathroom only had 2 towels (both for shower and face) and the bath drain was cloged - filling the bathroom floor with water. Floor carpet full of stains. Shuttle from the airport finished at 23h30, our flight landed at that time so we had to pick up an uber. Terrible experience.

      • Comfort Aeroport CDG2,8/5

        Partenaire

        Anonyme Publié le 2018-10-29

        Avis positif

        L'accueil le samedi soir par une très gentille jeune fille qui nous a conseillé un bon restaurant car celui de l'hôtel est en travaux.

        Avis négatif

        Gros souci lors de mon enregistrement à l'hôtel. En effet, j'ai réservé la chambre avec 2 petits déjeuners et l'homme à la réception le matin du 14 octobre m'a fait payer mon petit déjeuner prétextant que c'était une erreur de réservation de votre part. Je suis agent de voyage et je devais contacter mon commercial à ce sujet.

      • Comfort Aeroport CDG3,0/5

        Famille

        Anonymous Publié le 2017-07-27Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        It's close to the airport with shuttle. Free WiFi included.

        Avis négatif

        The air conditioning did not work properly and the room was so hot! There was mould on the ceiling in the bathroom. The receptionist was very stressed which you could tell as appeared to be just her around. No food available when we got there at 10pm so had to rush to restaurant down the road.

      • Comfort Aeroport CDG3,8/5

        Seul

        AnonymePublié le 2011-10-14Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        nearly from airport

        Avis négatif

        cold room

      • Comfort Aeroport CDG1,9/5

        Partenaire

        AnonymePublié le 2010-04-24Commentaire en Italiano

        Avis négatif

        The hotel itself was not bad, but the shuttle link servive was infrequent and it was unclear where to wait for it on the return journey from the airport. Staff were relatively friendly but didn't speak very much English despite it being necessary for a hotel with such an international clientele. The food was nothing special and lacked choice. The room was comfortable enough. For the service/comfort received the price we paid was definitely not worth it.

        Information sur la zone aux alentours des hôtels

        There is a very small supermarket, a pub, a patisserie, a chinese restaurant and an Italian restaurant nearby. Not much else.

      • Comfort Aeroport CDG4,7/5

        Seul

        AnonymePublié le 2010-02-23

        Critique générale

        hôtel agréable

        Avis positif

        bon hôtel, accueil sympathique

        Avis négatif

        repas peu attractif

        Information sur la zone aux alentours des hôtels

        visite du village

      • Comfort Aeroport CDG3,7/5

        Collègues

        AnonymePublié le 2009-11-07

        Avis positif

        Accueil sympathique. L'ensemble est propre.

        Avis négatif

        Navette Aéroport-Hôtel mal balisée dans l'aéroport. (Arrivé à CDG 1 il faut rejoindre Roissypole par CDGVAL pour prendre la navette). Le lit avait sans doute?plusieurs heures de vol ! (un peu vétuste mais propre)

      • Comfort Aeroport CDG1,6/5

        Seul

        AnonymePublié le 2009-08-27Commentaire en English

        Avis négatif

        This was a horrible experience. The shuttle took over an hour to pick me up and by the time I got to the hotel it was past midnight. The phones and vending machine were down so I could not call my family to tell them I was OK nor could they call into the hotel. I couldn't even get something out of the vending machine to eat after traveling all day. I had to walk several blocks in the middle of the night to go to the nearest place to use a pay phone to call home and tell them I was safely in Paris (even though I was in more danger walking alone in the middle of the night to a pay phone). HORRIBLE!!!

      • Comfort Aeroport CDG3,6/5

        Partenaire

        AnonymePublié le 2009-02-24Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        ideally situated for CDG , regular courtesy bus made transfers stress free. staff very proffesional smart and clean. spotless hotel and lovely decor.

        Avis négatif

        no tea making facilities in rooms.

        Information sur la zone aux alentours des hôtels

        not much

      • Comfort Aeroport CDG5,0/5

        Amis

        AnonymePublié le 2009-02-14Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Simply a nice play to stay. Though the room was small, everything was clearn. Easy check-in. The hotel hosts both a bar and restaurant that were quite nice and even with the large number of guests proved inviting. Computer and internet access provided for a fee. Staff were friendly and accomodating. The hotel offers a shuttle service to/from CDG. If you're familiar with the airport, it'd be a breeze to get around.

        Avis négatif

        Shuttle Service could be enhanced. The driver failed to announce the stops, and seemed unwilling to help tourists (although it might simply have been a language issue). Shuttle allowed to be extremely overcrowded.

        Information sur la zone aux alentours des hôtels

        Very close to CDG Airport. Within walking distance of a couple of restaurants but not much beyond that. This locale is really a "layover" stop for those traveling.


      Page  1  de  3