Chambre:

Surface chambre :

Inclus

    Non inclus

      • * Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix

      Commentaires sur Cypress Pointe Resort by Diamond Resorts 4 ÉTOILES

        CL  8651 treasure cay ln, 32836  lake buena vista, Orlando - fl, états-unisCarteCL8651 treasure cay ln, orlando - fl, 32836, états-unis Latitude: 28.3905; Longitude: -81.5031
      Retour à l'information de l'hôtel
      28.3905-81.5031
      Cypress Pointe Resort by Diamond Resorts
      Score4,5/5de 21 
      • Chambre
         
        4,7 / 5
      • Installations
         
        4,3 / 5
      • Propreté
         
        4,6 / 5
      • Qualité de la nourriture
         
        4,0 / 5
      • Professionnalisme du personnel
         
        4,3 / 5
      • Rapport qualité/prix
         
        4,8 / 5
      Commentaires 100 % authentiques
      Vrais avis de vrais clients

      (*) Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix.

      15 avis sur Cypress Pointe Resort by Diamond Resorts

      Classer par
      • Cypress Pointe Resort by Diamond Resorts4,0/5

        Partenaire

        JUDYPublié le 2015-10-21Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        CLEAN.FRIENDLY STAFF

        Avis négatif

        TOOK OVER1 HOUR TO CHECK IN. THEY COULDNT FIND OUR BOOKING,EVENTUALLY WAS FOUND..POOLS LAST VISIT WERE MUCH WARMER.

      • Cypress Pointe Resort by Diamond Resorts4,8/5

        Famille

        YoyoPublié le 2012-07-10Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        I was in a renovated first floor unit. Everything was neat and clean on arrival. We had one midweek visit from housekeeping, which I wasn't expecting. they changed sheets, made beds, changed towels, and cleaned kitchen. this property was quiet and security was great. Security was seen patrolling the grounds on many occassions, they even let us know our unit door was completly closed on a couple of occassions. The location is great with a grocery store and many places to eat within 2 blocks. Would definitely stay here again.

      • Cypress Pointe Resort by Diamond Resorts4,4/5

        Famille

        ...in my opinionPublié le 2012-02-21Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Value for money Plenty of space, much better than a single hotel room

        Avis négatif

        Staff robotic, lack common sense. Only the 'sales' staff friendly. Internet wifi slow, should be free.

      • Cypress Pointe Resort by Diamond Resorts4,4/5

        Partenaire

        AnonymePublié le 2009-09-20Commentaire en Nederlander

        Avis positif

        Luxe appartement. Zeer mooi ingericht. 3 zeer mooie zwembaden.

        Avis négatif

        Zitje buiten van goedkoop plastic. Time Share. Team probeert je over te halen om een presentatie bij te wonen.

        Information sur la zone aux alentours des hôtels

        Zeer centraal gelegen. Omgeven door restaurants, shops en Disney-parken. Alles binnen korte rij-afstand. Enkele supermarkten binnen loop-afstand.

      • Cypress Pointe Resort by Diamond Resorts5,0/5

        Famille

        AnonymePublié le 2009-06-22Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        We have been to Orlando 11 times, and stayed various locations/property - Villas / Disney hotels / Universal hotels (Animal Kindgom Lodge and Hard Rock Hotel), I-Drive, Condos, but Cypress Pointe is by far the bst place we have stayed. The location is superb. Within walking distance to sevaral restaurants. Only a short drive to many more restaurants. Disney is on your doorstep, and only 5-10 mins to Seaworld, and 15 mins to Universal. The facilities are excellent at Cypress Pointe. The pool area is fab. I would recommend this accomodation to anyone, it is superb

      • Cypress Pointe Resort by Diamond Resorts4,7/5

        Famille

        The AlienPublié le 2009-05-31Commentaire en English

        Critique générale

        Why stay in a hotel?!

        Avis positif

        Great place to stay, try to get a unit located in the more modern Phase 2.

        Avis négatif

        None!

        Information sur la zone aux alentours des hôtels

        Everything is close by.

      • Cypress Pointe Resort by Diamond Resorts5,0/5

        Famille

        AnonymePublié le 2009-01-29Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Very roomy and conviently located to Disney

        Avis négatif

        Nothing negative...great place to come after a day at the parks

        Information sur la zone aux alentours des hôtels

        Walt Disney world close by....Many restaurants to choose from in the area

      • Cypress Pointe Resort by Diamond Resorts4,8/5

        Famille

        AnonymePublié le 2008-09-30Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        An apartment priced same as a hotel Good location Phase 2 is more modern, brighter and larger. Great value

        Avis négatif

        Internet access should be free Swimming pool has too many dead insects Jacuzzi on bathtub faulty or switched off. Paper thin walls, can hear other occupiers nearby.

        Information sur la zone aux alentours des hôtels

        Everything is there!

      • Cypress Pointe Resort by Diamond Resorts4,3/5

        Famille

        AnonymePublié le 2008-09-05Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Excellent location, very spacious apartment, very close to Disney and great that able to walk to restaurants.

        Avis négatif

        A little dated in decor but all mod cons

      • Cypress Pointe Resort by Diamond Resorts4,8/5

        Famille

        AnonymePublié le 2008-09-02Commentaire en English

        Critique générale

        This was a great bargain. The staff was fantastic. The unit was gorgeous. The location was one of the best - right in Lake Buena Vista and extremely close to Downtown Disney.

        Avis positif

        The rooms are exactly as shown on their website....absolutely gorgeous and the best stocked kitchen (pots, pans, dishes, etc) I have seen in a timeshare. Very, Very clean and everything looked brand new. Televisions with cable in every bedroom including the small room that I had read would only have a DVD player television. Staff could not do enough when asked and every request was met with promptly - and by promptly I mean within 5 minutes.

        Avis négatif

        Washing machine overflowed with the first load of laundry I did. This flooded out the hallway IN the condo and part of the carpeting in the small bedroom and a lot of the carpet in the studio lock off. The water was so bad I had to "push" it out the front door until someone came (which was very quickly). It was soooo much water I think the hose must have come disconnected. We also lost hot water for a full 24 hours.....they could not fix it sooner due to Hurricane Faye. They did provide us with a key to another unit close by to use the shower but it was still a pain.

        Information sur la zone aux alentours des hôtels

        Disney, Universal, Seaworld


      Page  1  de  2