Chambre:

Surface chambre :

Inclus

    Non inclus

      • * Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix

      Commentaires sur Dor 3 ÉTOILES

        CL  avenida calonge  s/n, 07660  Cala d'or, Majorque, espagneCarteCLavenida calonge, s/n, majorque, 07660, espagne Latitude: 39.374794; Longitude: 3.227116
      Retour à l'information de l'hôtel
      39.3747943.227116
      Dor
      Score4,2/5de 28 
      • Chambre
         
        4,0 / 5
      • Installations
         
        4,3 / 5
      • Propreté
         
        4,2 / 5
      • Qualité de la nourriture
         
        3,8 / 5
      • Professionnalisme du personnel
         
        4,3 / 5
      • Rapport qualité/prix
         
        4,5 / 5
      Commentaires 100 % authentiques
      Vrais avis de vrais clients

      (*) Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix.

      Licence: HPM2733

      22 avis sur Dor

      Classer par
      • Dor4,8/5

        Amis

        EmmaPublié le 2019-09-17Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Love this hotel before my stay has finished I'm already planning my next one.

        Avis négatif

        Need more than one staff on at happy hour, and need more up beat music round the pool

      • Dor5,0/5

        Partenaire

        Anonym Publié le 2019-04-16Commentaire en Deutch

        Avis positif

        Jako lepo mesto, mir i tišina, jako lep pogled na okolinu. Jednostavno vredi otići i boraviti u ovom hotelu.

      • Dor5,0/5

        Partenaire

        Anonymous Publié le 2018-09-20Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Love everything about this hotel, the location, the rooms, the fact it has air con, the staff are friendly and professional, there is food and drink available throughout the day, I feel very safe and comfortable at this hotel. I sometimes holiday alone and have absolutely no worries about staying at this hotel by myself

        Avis négatif

        Have tried to find one negative comment about this hotel, and can honestly not find one

      • Dor3,3/5

        Famille

        anonimoPublié le 2017-08-03Commentaire en Español

        Avis positif

        la atención de sus trabajadores

        Avis négatif

        falta de limpieza en sus instalaciones, y actualización de las mismas

      • Dor4,3/5

        Partenaire

        Anonymous Publié le 2017-07-17Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        We really enjoyed our stay, friendly staff and fantastic pool, great breakfast available. Two beautiful beaches are at short walking distance and a bus stop with a couple of useful destinations is placed just in front of the hotel. Awesome value for money

        Avis négatif

        Bedrooms need to be updated and improved, some lack of privacy.

      • Dor4,8/5

        Partenaire

        Anonymous Publié le 2017-07-08Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        We had a fabulous stay here. The hotel is clearly still on a refurbishment programme and is work in progress but the communal areas are bright and airy. The breakfast was spot on. Main daily staple of bacon, fried or scrambled eggs (boiled eggs too) plus beans and then alternate hash browns, or mushrooms or stuffed tomatoes or sausages. Fresh melon. Ham and cheese slices. Tinned peaches and pears. 3 choice of cereal, a variety of patisserie stuff and toaster for white or brown bread plus crusty baguettes available. Oh and HP! Nescafé coffee machine and juices though the justices aren't natural. Rooms on the side of the hotel can be a little noisy due to the ''club' complex adjacent but only endured this on 2 nights. Pay extra for upper floor - some of the ground floor rooms can be a little dingy and outdoor space not ideal and very overlooked. And ask for upper floor overlooking the pool. We found all the staff to be pleasant and helpful and it's located brilliantly just on the edge of the square containing at least 100 eateries/bars. Short walk to Cala gran beach my favourite. Recommend La Bodega, C'an Trompe and Marfil restaurants especially. Cala d'or is not cheap expect for wine which is reasonable. Expect to pay upwards of 10euros for a main and at least 7/8 for a starter. We had a brilliant time.n would also recommend going on the Starfish glass bottomed boat. We did 2 trips and they were excellent. Do go to Porto Colom - it's gorgeous. Bus stop directly by hotel that services Palma, the airport and other resorts along the east coast. Cheap but often run late so do continue to wait!

        Avis négatif

        Just watch out for the ground floor rooms - a little date (though spotlessly clean) - see comments above. Happy hour 2 for 1. 4.30 till 5.30. Think it should either be slightly later or for a couple of hours to encourage more people to use the bar. I also think it should be cheapest free. We saw someone have to purchase 2 X lemon fantas when they really wanted 1x orange Fanta, 1x lemon Fanta - thought that a little fickle. Similarly wine etc. Can be noisy but it's in a fab location.

      • Dor5,0/5

        Partenaire

        BazzaPublié le 2013-09-10Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        What a fabulous place although only 2 star you could not fault the place breakfast had everything the pool was lovely with plenty of sun beds and umbrellas the rooms were always kept clean and were lovely and comfortable this hotel really was a brilliant place to stay and I would recommend to anyone who wants a chilling lovely time and for all ages

        Avis négatif

        None

      • Dor4,5/5

        Partenaire

        FabioSPublié le 2013-07-21Commentaire en Italiano

        Avis positif

        Pulizie giornaliere, colazione varia e abbondante.

        Avis négatif

        Aria condizionata rumorosa, bassa ricezione della rete wireless nelle camere.

      • Dor4,5/5

        Famille

        EckienePublié le 2012-10-29Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Small and very comfortable hotel. Breakfast is not very different, but the food is fresh and delicious. Large fruit choice. Pool small but cleaned every day. Towels are changed daily. Very good quality at a really low price.

      • Dor4,2/5

        Seul

        SimonePublié le 2012-06-12Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        The hotel is not too big, so the staff makes you feel at home. The room is big enough with tv and airconditioning. The location is near the restaurants, so in the evening it is only a walk away.


      Page  1  de  3