Chambre:

Surface chambre :

Inclus

    Non inclus

      • * Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix

      Commentaires sur Duangjitt Resort & Spa 5 ÉTOILES

        CL  prachanukroh road, patong beach, kathu  18, 83150  Phuket, Phuket, thaïlandeCLprachanukroh road, patong beach, kathu, 18, phuket, 83150, thaïlande
      Retour à l'information de l'hôtel
      Duangjitt Resort & Spa
      Score4,0/5de 8 
      • Chambre
         
        4,2 / 5
      • Installations
         
        3,9 / 5
      • Propreté
         
        4,6 / 5
      • Qualité de la nourriture
         
        3,1 / 5
      • Professionnalisme du personnel
         
        3,6 / 5
      • Rapport qualité/prix
         
        4,1 / 5
      Commentaires 100 % authentiques
      Vrais avis de vrais clients

      (*) Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix.

      7 avis sur Duangjitt Resort & Spa

      Classer par
      • Duangjitt Resort & Spa4,8/5

        Partenaire

        CazPublié le 2018-10-22Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        The resort is beautiful. It is huge. The staff are very friendly and always there to help.Everything about it was exceptional.

        Avis négatif

        Nil

      • Duangjitt Resort & Spa4,3/5

        Seul

        Morten Holm DanmarkPublié le 2018-01-16Commentaire en Dansk

        Avis positif

        Personalet er alle, smilende og meget hjælpsomme.

        Avis négatif

        Kunne godt tænke mig flere internationale tv programmer.

      • Duangjitt Resort & Spa4,7/5

        Partenaire

        AnonymePublié le 2013-09-27Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        The gardens and pools are beautiful and the resort is in a nice quiet location but not too far from the main area of Patong Beach. We had a lovely stay and the resort made it a good holiday and very relaxing.

        Avis négatif

        The only bad thing was we found that when we had dinner at night in the resort the food was cold by the time it came to the table which was a shame as it tasted lovely but too cold.

      • Duangjitt Resort & Spa3,2/5

        Partenaire

        AnonymePublié le 2013-09-08Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        We loved the location...it was our second visit back....except for the breakfast which was very poor. The housekeeping staff were excellent. Our room was great thank you. The pools were all great but the water in the pools is too hot whereas in other hotels this was not the case. The pool bar food at lunchtime was excellent and the poolbar staff were friendly. Overall it was good and we will be back again as the resort is lovely.

        Avis négatif

        The breakfast was bad, bad, bad, bad bad...but you would already know this. It is the same as it was 4 years ago. No variety and lacking in imagination

      • Duangjitt Resort & Spa4,0/5

        Famille

        AnonymePublié le 2013-04-17Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        The hotel was ok, but the staff were the best that we have ever met on our travels. One person deserves a special thank you is SAKI, He made a real impression and the stay worth while, I hope to come and stay again just to meet him again. Thank you SAKI.

        Avis négatif

        The pool room with no pool with water!!!!

      • Duangjitt Resort & Spa2,4/5

        Partenaire

        AnonymePublié le 2009-05-26Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        This hotel is located just 10 min walking distance from the Patong beach. It has beautiful swimming pools and gardens. These are the only good things about this hotel really.

        Avis négatif

        Rooms in this hotel really suck. Everything in the rooms is so old and needs serious renovation. When we entered our room (room number 2909) we found that one of the lights does not work. It was fixed within minutes. Later we found that the thermostat for the air conditioner is broken and if you leave the air conditioner to work for few hours you get arctic temperatures in the room. During the night I had to switch on and off the air conditioner because it either gets very hot or very cold in the room. It is also so loud that it is difficult to sleep. I thought it is only in our room, but I have met a German family that was complaining of their air conditioner too. They told me they are using earplugs, because of the noise. The rooms in this hotel definitely do not deserve 4 star rating. During our stay in the hotel there were 2 power cuts, but they were fixed quickly. Note that after restoring the power cut there is no air-conditioning for approximately an hour. Another thing we did not like in the hotel is the breakfast. In other hotels we have been to, the menu is much better than in this hotel. We did not see basic products like yellow cheese for nine days. The cooks in this hotel do not know what is the meaning of "well cooked", "medium cooked" etc. If you stay in this hotel and want to eat fried eggs that are cooked in some degree tell the cook "turn". That is the only word they understand, but even with the magic word "turn" you will still be eating row eggs. The staff in the hotel does not speak proper English. There are people in the reception with no English at all. In several occasions I had to wait for a staff member in the reception that speaks English. Come on, this is supposed to be a 4 star hotel. The staff in the hotel needs serious training and the management really sucks. We staid in this hotel for 9 days and when we asked for late check out (to extend the stay only by 2 hours,) we were told that we need to pay 300 baht per hour. I think this is serious disrespect to customers. We staid in another 4 star hotel in Bangkok for 1 day only and late check out of 2 hours was not an issue at all. When we had to check out the only words we heard were ?Room 2909, 44 baht?. There were no words like ?Have a nice trip?, etc. BTW the 44 baht I paid was for less than 30 second on the phone (local call). At the time of writing this review 46 baht is approximately 1 eur (or 34 baht is approximately 1 USD). One more thing to add: DO NOT BUY any boat trips, etc from the hotel unless you want to pay double price. Taxi from the hotel will cost you 600 baht (anywhere else it is 450-500 baht). My advice is to use minibus service if you are traveling alone or with your partner. It costs 150 baht per person (from a travel agent, not the hotel) and is more secure than a taxi. If you can live with all this, then you will enjoy the beautiful swimming pools and gardens in this hotel. They are really good. I gave this hotel price-quality ratio of 3 only because of the nice gardens and swimming pools. Based on the room quality it deserves 1.

      • Duangjitt Resort & Spa3,9/5

        Famille

        AnonymePublié le 2008-10-08Commentaire en English

        Critique générale

        I would just like the Hotel management to take my comments in consideration, because I would like to live Phuket experience some other times, so I might choose your resort again and recommend it to friends

        Avis positif

        The greens that were all around the place were amazaing, it is close to the beach, clean pool, nice rooms.

        Avis négatif

        Timing of the pool, i love swiming at night but the pool closes too early, the room service stole my and my wife's slippers, and they dont clean the floor every day, there was alot of Muslims in the Hotel but there was no varieties in the food for Muslims.

        Information sur la zone aux alentours des hôtels

        The beach is the best, it is close to a street that is full of shops and malls, so many things to do around.