Chambre:

Surface chambre :

Inclus

    Non inclus

      • * Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix

      Commentaires sur Golden Tulip Downtown Hotel 4 ÉTOILES

          fatima bint mubarak street  6, 2471  Abu dhabi, Abu dhabi, émirats arabes unisCartefatima bint mubarak street, 6, abu dhabi, 2471, émirats arabes unis Latitude: 24.493634; Longitude: 54.366395
      Retour à l'information de l'hôtel
      24.49363454.366395
      Golden Tulip Downtown Hotel
      Score4,2/5de 43 
      • Chambre
         
        4,5 / 5
      • Installations
         
        4,2 / 5
      • Propreté
         
        4,3 / 5
      • Qualité de la nourriture
         
        3,9 / 5
      • Professionnalisme du personnel
         
        4,1 / 5
      • Rapport qualité/prix
         
        4,3 / 5
      Commentaires 100 % authentiques
      Vrais avis de vrais clients

      Licence: TL06011

      24 avis sur Golden Tulip Downtown Hotel

      Classer par
      • Golden Tulip Downtown Hotel4,5/5

        Famille

        PaulenePublié le 2018-10-18Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Big room, nice pool area, reception and breakfast room.

        Avis négatif

        Could have done with an extra couple of loungers by the pool and some sun umbrellas.

      • Golden Tulip Downtown Hotel4,8/5

        Partenaire

        Ivsn TPublié le 2018-03-26Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        We're very happy we've chosen this hotel! It has good location, delicious breakfasts and kind staff!

      • Golden Tulip Downtown Hotel4,5/5

        Partenaire

        Anoniem Publié le 2018-01-23Commentaire en Nederlander

        Avis positif

        Prima hotel met gratis vallet parking . Vriendelijken behulpzaam personeel.

        Avis négatif

        Geen

      • Golden Tulip Downtown Hotel4,3/5

        Seul

        KerradPublié le 2018-01-15

        Avis positif

        Excellent

      • Golden Tulip Downtown Hotel4,8/5

        Partenaire

        GONDAR005Publié le 2018-01-14Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        ALL IN ALL 5 STAR RATING

      • Golden Tulip Downtown Hotel4,0/5

        Famille

        Anonymous Publié le 2018-01-03Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Rooms are very clean and neatly maintained with good staff and are really helpful.

        Avis négatif

        Reception staff (Lady staff) was not behaving properly during check.She was always using negative attitude in allotting rooms and not at all cooperative even during check out. She was arrogant and even during check out did not give little more time for check out.Very bad behavior. Because of this i will never prefer to go to this hotel again. But other staffs are very good and helpful.

      • Golden Tulip Downtown Hotel3,0/5

        Partenaire

        LeePublié le 2017-12-17Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Great location! Nice price

        Avis négatif

        This is our send time staying in this hotel. The first time was great, we enjoyed a lot, so we came back. This time, unfortunately, the experience was not as good as last time. The drain in the bathroom was unable to cover and so when we took the bath, the water will comes out from it. And at night, there were many small insects coming our from the drain.

      • Golden Tulip Downtown Hotel3,5/5

        Partenaire

        WykoPublié le 2017-12-11Commentaire en Nederlander

        Avis positif

        Gratis valet-parking, ruime en schone kamers

        Avis négatif

        Slecht ontbijt. Douche in badkamer lastig te stellen qua warmte.

      • Golden Tulip Downtown Hotel4,0/5

        Amis

        SiceyPublié le 2017-11-19Commentaire en Deutch

        Avis positif

        sehr freundliches Personal,die Zimmer waren sehr komfortabel.Die Lage ist gut und in dem Zentrum der Stadt.

      • Golden Tulip Downtown Hotel3,2/5

        Famille

        BunnyPublié le 2017-11-13Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        The room is tidy and relaxing.

        Avis négatif

        The staff doesn't have any manner. No smiles for every guest and no eye contact while talking. The other reviews I've read before I booked are all true. Please, take action.


      Page  1  de  3