Chambre:

Surface chambre :

Inclus

    Non inclus

      • * Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix

      Commentaires sur Gran Caribe Sunbeach 3 ÉTOILES

        CL  avenida 1ra  17, Varadero, Varadero, cubaCarteCLavenida 1ra, 17, varadero, cuba Latitude: 23.179858; Longitude: -81.18852930000003
      Retour à l'information de l'hôtel
      23.179858-81.18852930000003
      Gran Caribe Sunbeach
      Score3,2/5de 72 
      • Chambre
         
        3,3 / 5
      • Installations
         
        3,2 / 5
      • Propreté
         
        3,5 / 5
      • Qualité de la nourriture
         
        2,8 / 5
      • Professionnalisme du personnel
         
        3,2 / 5
      • Rapport qualité/prix
         
        3,6 / 5
      Commentaires 100 % authentiques
      Vrais avis de vrais clients

      (*) Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix.

      49 avis sur Gran Caribe Sunbeach

      Classer par
      • Gran Caribe Sunbeach2,3/5

        Amis

        Anonyme Publié le 2018-02-19

        Avis négatif

        Nous avions prépayé 3 chambres malheureusement j'ai eu un accident 72h avant de partir nous n'avons pas pu honorer 1 chambre IMPOSSIBLE D'OBTENIR une facture de NO Show pour la chambre pas occuper mais payé, afin de faire les démarches auprès de mon assurance MERCI

      • Gran Caribe Sunbeach1,2/5

        Seul

        LemPublié le 2017-04-21Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        None

        Avis négatif

        Smelly, dirty, ants and insects in your bed, food was horrible!!!! Don't stay here

      • Gran Caribe Sunbeach3,3/5

        Partenaire

        Anonym Publié le 2017-04-01Commentaire en Deutch

        Avis positif

        Personal sehr freundlich! Zimmer sind ok, man soll natürlich beachten, dass auf Kuba keine europäische Standards herrschen. Strand direkt vor der Tür- toll!!

        Avis négatif

        Sauberkeit der Gesamtanlage noch ausbaufähig.

      • Gran Caribe Sunbeach3,8/5

        Seul

        MikePublié le 2017-03-25Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Rooms where clean and nice, shower was good. Most of the recepetion staff is friendly. I read a lot of bad reviews, however, it was all above expectations.

        Avis négatif

        The food at lunch and dinner was never warm. Almost all times there was no cutlery on the tables and no glasses for drinks. When you asked for it, the staff responded not friendly at all, when waiting for the cutler the food became cold already, which was really making me a bad mood for that attidude, they should understand we pay their salary, without guests no job.

      • Gran Caribe Sunbeach4,2/5

        Seul

        Anoniem Publié le 2017-03-20Commentaire en Nederlander

        Avis positif

        Lief personeel

        Avis négatif

        Eten matig maar ontbijt heel goed ☺

      • Gran Caribe Sunbeach1,0/5

        Partenaire

        Anoniem Publié le 2017-03-10Commentaire en Nederlander

        Avis positif

        We hadden gelukkig maar voor 2 dagen geboekt

        Avis négatif

        Nog nooit zo'n slecht hotel meegemaakt. Eten was heel slecht. Kamers waren nog vies en vol met schimmel

      • Gran Caribe Sunbeach3,2/5

        Partenaire

        Anonyme Publié le 2017-03-06

        Avis positif

        on en a pour son argent. Pour le prix, je m'attendais à pire. Nourriture et chambre très correctes (mais manque un frigo)

        Avis négatif

        1 ascenseur sur 2 fonctionnait. Et pour celui qui fonctionnait, il bloquait souvent au 7ème. J'ai quand même du monter un matin 118 marches pour atteindre ma chambre.....au 8ème. L'hôtel a quand même besoin d'une rénovation sérieuse ! Fuite d'eau dans un couloir, par exemple

      • Gran Caribe Sunbeach2,3/5

        Partenaire

        Anonym Publié le 2017-02-25Commentaire en Deutch

        Avis positif

        Schöner hoteleigener Strand, wenn auch ne Straße zwischen Hotel und Strand verläuft.

        Avis négatif

        Von vorhandenen 2 Aufzügen funktioniert ein "halber". Dienst nach Vorschrift vom Personal, wenig aufmerksam. Ganz schlecht das Restaurant: dreckige Teller, dann gibt es nur begrenzt Tassen, Besteck und Gläser, kein Salatöl. Das Publikum ist entsprechend. Aufgehäufte Teller, wovon die Hälfte liegen bleibt. Rücksichtslos und unfreundlich.

      • Gran Caribe Sunbeach2,3/5

        Partenaire

        Anonym Publié le 2016-12-28Commentaire en Deutch

        Avis positif

        Die Lage ist super.

        Avis négatif

        Das "Restaurant" ist viel zu klein für die Größe des Hotels. An den Buffets gehen nach wenigen Minuten die Teller aus. Dann beginnt ein regelrechter Kampf ums Essen. Alle grabschen mit ihren Händen in die Schüsseln am Buffet. Die Inklusivgetränke sind mindestens zur Hälfte mit Wasser "verfeinert".

      • Gran Caribe Sunbeach2,5/5

        Partenaire

        Anonymous Publié le 2014-12-02Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        In first room the ac made a loud noise all night, so they gave us a new room next day. They tried to fix the ac and the guy who came to try was very nice serviceminded. Staff at frontdesk also helpful and nice about the whole deal. The room var ok, but part of the upper part on one of the beds was broken so half of it was 10cm lower, my fiance slept in that one, he sleeps well on anything obviously. We did not bother to complain about it mainly because we did not want to change rooms yet again. The hotel itself was a bit of a construction site while we were there..we wish someone had told us that when booking or at least given us a discount. I guess their high season is just about to start so they were painting the outside of the hotel and it looked like floor two and three was totally closed off for renovation. Good for them I guess :-) We actually did not think this was a big deal, our housekeeper Mariella on floor five was a supernice lady that came every day and always put oit two toilet rolls of airpaper so we never ran out, 10 points to her. Frontdesk was also very helpful every time we spoke. Request a room with balcony.

        Avis négatif

        From what we could tell there should have been a couple of more resturants/bars in the all inclusive offer, but like I said, high season is about to start there so the people booking after this probably will have total offer.The food was not great, but this was the case in quite a few places in Cuba so we did not fuzz about that either. They had an egg making guy in the breakfast buffet every day so we had breakfast here most days. It was hard to find any other better breakfast anyway. The coffee in the lobby bar had a sour taste to it for a couple of days, but the probably cleaned it a little so it got better, or we got used to it...Im not sure. My fiance had his phone stolen in the lobby. Drinks was made with whatever juice they had left...but again, this is Cuba and most of the time they will be out of something. Music by the pool was insainly loud most of the time. Pool needs to be kept cleaner...also area around pool. Toilet by pool and by elevators had no paper the whole time we were there, but were discusting anyway so we never used them. The above mentioned renovation process also resulted in two guys sanding the entrancedoors to the buffet resturant during dinnerhours one day, we laughed but its clearly not the optimal way to go about it :-D We enjoyed our stay because we adapt and ate dinner elsewhere every day. Most staff was nice though, and it is one of the cheaper hotels in the area so I guess you get what you paid for in that way :-)


      Page  1  de  5