Chambre:

Surface chambre :

Inclus

    Non inclus

      • * Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix

      Commentaires sur H10 Marina Barcelona 4 ÉTOILES

        CL  avinguda del bogatell  64-68, 08005  Barcelona, Barcelone, espagneCarteCLavinguda del bogatell, 64-68, barcelone, 08005, espagne Latitude: 41.392951; Longitude: 2.192382
      Retour à l'information de l'hôtel
      41.3929512.192382
      H10 Marina Barcelona
      Score4,2/5de 36 
      • Chambre
         
        4,3 / 5
      • Installations
         
        4,2 / 5
      • Propreté
         
        4,4 / 5
      • Qualité de la nourriture
         
        4,5 / 5
      • Professionnalisme du personnel
         
        4,4 / 5
      • Rapport qualité/prix
         
        4,0 / 5
      Commentaires 100 % authentiques
      Vrais avis de vrais clients

      (*) Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix.

      Licence: HB-004190

      28 avis sur H10 Marina Barcelona

      Classer par
      • H10 Marina Barcelona3,2/5

        Amis

        Anonym Publié le 2016-09-06Commentaire en Deutch

        Avis positif

        Das Hotel ist sehr schön, grosse Zimmer, schön eingerichtet.

        Avis négatif

        Wir hatten bei Hotelopia zwei Doppelzimmer für einmal 3 Personen und einmal 2 Personen reserviert. Eine Person musste die Reise absagen, daher haben wir die Buchung auf zwei normale Doppelzimmer geändert. Als wir die Zimmer im Hotel bezahlen sollten, kam die Überraschung. Die beiden Zimmer sind identisch, jedoch haben wir verschiedene Preise pro Zimmer erhalten. Das eine Zimmer fast 100 EUR teurer pro Nacht. Das Hotel sprach mit Hotelopia und letztendlich mussten wir den gesamten Betrag bezahlen. Gemäss Hotel sollte dieser von Hotelopia rückvergütet werden. Bis heute habe ich noch nichts von Hotelopia gehört, geschweige denn Geld gesehen.

      • H10 Marina Barcelona5,0/5

        Famille

        Winnie MPublié le 2015-11-03Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        A fabulous hotel that we will return to - close to Metro for city visits for shopping and culture; close to the beach (10 minutes walk). Nice little café/bars in the area. Took shuttle mini bus to and from hotel - leaving hotel shuttle very punctual no delays. Getting to the hotel on the shared shuttle was a little slow and there was quite a long wait at the airport. The hotel breakfast buffet was just superb - it would keep you going for a lot of the day. Many thanks to all the staff who made our stay so wonderfully relaxing. A hotel that we will return to.

        Avis négatif

        The electronic cards for the doors were very sensitive and had to be re-activated at reception quite a bit

      • H10 Marina Barcelona3,5/5

        Famille

        Anonym Publié le 2015-08-21Commentaire en Dansk

        Avis positif

        Der er mange faciliteter. Ligger tæt på mange ting, dog ikke så hyggeligt kvarter. Sødt og venligt personale.

        Avis négatif

        Hotellet virker meget slidt i looket. Der lugter grimt i receptionen og spiseområdet, ved ikke hvorfor men lidt en lugt af fugt. Poolområdet er ikke så lækkert som vist på hotellets billeder. Sengene går fra hinanden hvilket er træls når man er to, så den ene held tiden falder ned i revnen.

      • H10 Marina Barcelona4,6/5

        Partenaire

        LeandroPublié le 2013-08-28Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Average score should be 4.4!! We did not eat in the hotel, therefore I did not rate it. But the system calculates it as a 0 and lowers the average score. It is very well located: 10 minutes walking from the beach; 2 blocks from the metro L4 (yellow) and 3 from L1 (red); Bus lines that goes directly into town centre (Placa de Catalunya). The hotel is very spacious and has a good infrastructure. The room is has good facilities (clean bathroom with shower in the bathtub, toilet and bidet), HD television (not that you need it!) and an air-conditioning that works. The staff is friendly and always ready to help!

        Avis négatif

        At check-in a deposit of €50/night was requested. We did not have this amount nor a credit card. After negotiating with the manager we were able to settle for a deposit €50 in total, but they emptied the mini-bar and we were not allowed to put anything on the room (pay for the drinks at the bar).

      • H10 Marina Barcelona4,7/5

        Famille

        AnonymePublié le 2013-07-26Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Very clean spacious and lovely bedrooms with all facilities in bedroom. Staff very helpful. Good location, 4 mins walk to metro and 10 mins walk to beach.

        Avis négatif

        pool opening times not great. Opens at 11.00 am every day. No mention of fact tht payment og €16 per person required for use of indoor pool.

      • H10 Marina Barcelona1,4/5

        Famille

        AnonymePublié le 2013-01-28Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Very polite and efficient staff. Good location near to Metro and Olympic Park

        Avis négatif

        Dust balls under bed.

      • H10 Marina Barcelona4,6/5

        Partenaire

        AnonymePublié le 2012-04-27Commentaire en Español

        Avis positif

        Muy buen hotel con un precio razonable para lo que se cobra en un hotel en Barcelona. El desayuno 15€ algo caro.pero al lado hay una cafeteria que resueve el problema por 4€.

      • H10 Marina Barcelona4,7/5

        Partenaire

        hieberPublié le 2012-02-15

        Avis positif

        just typical 4 star faceless hotel

        Avis négatif

        parking too expensive- no tea/coffee facilities in room while described in services list.

      • H10 Marina Barcelona4,5/5

        Partenaire

        VPublié le 2012-02-08Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Very helpful staff, clean and accurate rooms, good location

        Avis négatif

        Room service food is just awful, need to do something about it because hotel is very nice in overall

      • H10 Marina Barcelona3,2/5

        Partenaire

        AnonymePublié le 2012-01-05Commentaire en Español

        Avis négatif

        Malo el servicio wifi, inaceptable a estas alturas.


      Page  1  de  3