Chambre:

Surface chambre :

Inclus

    Non inclus

      • * Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix

      Commentaires sur Hotel de l’Aqueduc (Ex At Gare du Nord) 3 ÉTOILES

        CL  rue philippe de girard  10, 75010  Paris, Paris , franceCarteCLrue philippe de girard, 10, paris , 75010, france Latitude: 48.881403790862464; Longitude: 2.3619839251068697
      Retour à l'information de l'hôtel
      48.88140379086246402.3619839251068697
      Hotel de l’Aqueduc (Ex At Gare du Nord)
      Score2,8/5de 11 
      • Chambre
         
        2,8 / 5
      • Installations
         
        2,9 / 5
      • Propreté
         
        2,6 / 5
      • Qualité de la nourriture
         
        2,6 / 5
      • Professionnalisme du personnel
         
        3,1 / 5
      • Rapport qualité/prix
         
        2,9 / 5
      Commentaires 100 % authentiques
      Vrais avis de vrais clients

      9 avis sur Hotel de l’Aqueduc (Ex At Gare du Nord)

      Classer par
      • Hotel de l’Aqueduc (Ex At Gare du Nord)2,0/5

        Partenaire

        AlexPublié le 2018-04-11

        Avis négatif

        Je ne conseille pas cet hôtel, c'est le plus mauvais à ce jour que j'ai pu réserver à ce jour sur un site. Nous avions pris une chambre avec un lit double et on s'est retrouvé avec 2 lits d'une place. Très mal isolé, on entendait tous les bruits. Les Toilettes une catastrophe. En bonus la télé ne fonctionnait pas convenablement, on ne pouvait voir aucune chaîne car après dix secondes cela se brouillé.

      • Hotel de l’Aqueduc (Ex At Gare du Nord)2,4/5

        Famille

        Anonymous Publié le 2017-09-16Commentaire en English

        Avis négatif

        Bathroom smelt of the drains throughout stay. Generally room looked in a poor state of repair. Train line outside was also noisy. Linen and towels were clean though and it was cheap!

      • Hotel de l’Aqueduc (Ex At Gare du Nord)2,2/5

        Famille

        Anonymous Publié le 2017-03-15Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Close to main station

        Avis négatif

        Small room with no tea or coffee making facilities in room

      • Hotel de l’Aqueduc (Ex At Gare du Nord)1,3/5

        Famille

        AnonymePublié le 2012-05-08Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        NONE. We had the worst ever hotel experience here.

        Avis négatif

        The day we arrived at the hotel we were told that our Hotel booking had been cancelled by the agent (i.e. Hotelopia). This came to us as a huge shock as had received no such email from Hotelopia. The hotel staff told us that the hotel was fully booked now and hence they would not be able to provide us any rooms there. They asked us to go to the other branch of the same hotel and try and book rooms there. We got extremely flustered as we were travelling with old people and did not understand the situation at all. We then asked the Hotel staff to show us the cancellation confirmation that they had received. The hotel staff could not show us any written proof of this. This lead us to believe that the hotel staff were trying to trick us in some . We told them that they had no right to cancel our booking without sending us an email about it. After a long argument, the hotel staff told us that they would try and book rooms at the other hotel branch for us and will arrange a taxi for us to go there. 10 minutes later we were told that the other hotel branch did not have any rooms. The hotel staff then gave us rooms in Timhotel Gare du Nord itself. We failed to understand how the staff managed to find rooms in the hotel which according to them was fully booked until half an hour back. We are still unsure as to why the hotel staff did all this. But it caused us massive inconvenience and gave a very bad impression of the hotel and its staff. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANYONE. I would urge Hotelopia to Take this up with the hotel as this can cause harm to Hotelopia's image as well.

      • Hotel de l’Aqueduc (Ex At Gare du Nord)3,4/5

        Famille

        AnonymePublié le 2010-08-08Commentaire en Deutch

        Avis positif

        Uns wurde ein Doppelzimmer und ein Einzelzimmer zur Verfügung gestellt, obwohl wir nur ein Zimmer mit drei Betten reserviert hatten.

        Avis négatif

        Auf der Toilette fehlte der Toilettensitz. Das Fenster konnte nur geöffnet oder geschlossen werden.

        Information sur la zone aux alentours des hôtels

        Nähe zum Gare de Nord ist von Vorteil.

      • Hotel de l’Aqueduc (Ex At Gare du Nord)5,0/5

        Partenaire

        juyliPublié le 2010-01-13Commentaire en Español

        Avis positif

        el hotel esta bien situado con estaciones de metro a 2 min, para una pareja como nosotros q estamos todo el dia de visita y solo vamos al hotel a dormir esta perfecto y por precio tambien ya q entra el desayuno y en paris barato no puedes pedir mucho

      • Hotel de l’Aqueduc (Ex At Gare du Nord)1,6/5

        Seul

        AnonymePublié le 2008-10-30Commentaire en English

        Avis négatif

        Not clean, one of the worst hotels I have ever stayed in

      • Hotel de l’Aqueduc (Ex At Gare du Nord)1,5/5

        Famille

        AnonymePublié le 2008-08-30Commentaire en English

        Critique générale

        Reasonably close to Gare du Nord

        Avis positif

        Hotel was exactly as one would expect in the area and star rating. The bedroom was small but carpet new and clean and the small bathroom very good indeed. Tahe continental breakfast was as good as I have ever had in a hotel of this type. This hotel is exactly suited to the purpose of enjoying Paris and simply used as a base for the night. No facilities are needed, though a single internet provision would be useful.We needed them to hold our luggage after check out and they are very pleased to do so, and have a luggage room available (see below)

        Avis négatif

        The excellent large luggage room needs properly cleaned and vacuumed. It rather lets down the rest of the hotel. Access is by card which is available at reception, but the purpose is rather negated, when the door does not close without being forcibly pushed. It requires freeing so that it will close and secure itself automatically

        Information sur la zone aux alentours des hôtels

        as per brochure in hotel

      • Hotel de l’Aqueduc (Ex At Gare du Nord)2,9/5

        Famille

        AnonymePublié le 2008-05-15Commentaire en Deutch

        Critique générale

        Als �bernachtungshotel soweit ok. Man darf keine gro�en Zimmer erwarten. Das dritte Bett passte kaum hinein und durch die Tür gingen danach nur noch normal gebaute Menschen. Die sanitären Einrichtungen waren sauber, jedoch konnten selbst wir kleinen Menschen(165cm) nur quer auf der Toilette sitzen.Das Frühstück ist nicht zu empfehlen- besser für die 8,5� au�erhalb frühstücken z.B. in Richtung Gare du nord. Das Personal im sogenannten Frühstücksraum (umgebauter Kellerraum mit wenig Platz) war total überfordert. So gab es auch mal keine Teller mehr, dafür brachten sie neue Tassen. Beim Abräumen der Tische konnte es auch passieren, dass der Müll des abzuräumenden Geschirrs kurzerhand auf den Tisch gekippt wurde, auch wenn dort noch Gäste sa�en. Wir wissen ja, dass der Standard in Frankreich ein anderer ist als in deutschland, doch zu den Preisen kann man hier schon fast Luxushotels erwarten und so hätten wir uns wenigstens einen normalen Standard gedacht.