Chambre:

Surface chambre :

Inclus

    Non inclus

      • * Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix

      Commentaires sur Iberostar Tainos All Inclusive 4 ÉTOILES

        CL  ctra. las morlas  km. 12.5, 42200  Varadero, Varadero, cubaCarteCLctra. las morlas, km. 12.5, varadero, 42200, cuba Latitude: 23.188094444444; Longitude: -81.176805555556
      Retour à l'information de l'hôtel
      23.188094444444-81.176805555556
      Iberostar Tainos All Inclusive
      Score4,2/5de 9 
      • Chambre
         
        4,3 / 5
      • Installations
         
        4,2 / 5
      • Propreté
         
        4,2 / 5
      • Qualité de la nourriture
         
        4,0 / 5
      • Professionnalisme du personnel
         
        4,6 / 5
      • Rapport qualité/prix
         
        3,9 / 5
      Commentaires 100 % authentiques
      Vrais avis de vrais clients

      (*) Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix.

      7 avis sur Iberostar Tainos All Inclusive

      Classer par
      • Iberostar Tainos All Inclusive3,8/5

        Partenaire

        Otto en RitaPublié le 2017-08-20Commentaire en Nederlander

        Avis positif

        Mooi hotel, prima gelegen aan het strand. Zwembaden ook erg mooi. Wat wij ook positief vonden is dat je op meerdere plekken kon eten. Veel keus dus. Het eten zelf was prima, met zeer goede bediening.

        Avis négatif

        Dat de netheid een iets lager cijfer krijgt is omdat er wat achterstallig onderhoud was, de deuren moesten eigenlijk geverfd, de gordijnen vielen bijna van het plafond en de laden op onze slaapkamer sloten niet goed. Wij zijn niet zo van het handdoeken leggen, omdat we pas 's morgens besluiten wat we die dag gaan doen en dat betekende dus niet we niet altijd plaats hadden bij zee of zwembad.

      • Iberostar Tainos All Inclusive4,7/5

        Famille

        MickePublié le 2017-08-13

        Avis positif

        Bon accueil. Taille des chambres généreuses. Installations sportives et piscines généreuses. Plage de sable fin à 50 m.

        Avis négatif

        Wifi de très faible qualité à la réception.

      • Iberostar Tainos All Inclusive4,2/5

        Amis

        Anoniem Publié le 2017-07-30Commentaire en Nederlander

        Avis positif

        Very kind staff, garden was very well kept and trimmed, as was the pool. Rooms were ok, beds very good, I slept like a rose. The airco worked as expected, without too much noise. Food was super and buffets were very varied! We also enjoyed the cocktails very much!

        Avis négatif

        Hallways were not always tidy. In our room, the bathroom needed renovation. Most negative remark is that the hotelpolicy does not allow to reserve chairs at the swimming pool or the beach by laying a towel over them...but if you do, nobody says anything. So at 9 am you already cannot find a place on the beach under an umbrella anymore. Even worse is that if you give the beachstaff an extra, they will reserve chairs for you with a towel, so other guests do not have a chance of finding a chair after 9 am. This would be sufficient for me not to choose the hotel anymore, because most guests go to enjoy the sun in Varadero, but on the beach an umbrella is really essential as the sun and heat are too strong. There are too few umbrella's anyway.

      • Iberostar Tainos All Inclusive2,7/5

        Partenaire

        Unhappy Publié le 2017-07-24Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Location by the beach.

        Avis négatif

        In the restaurant hot food was not hot held and was going cold.

      • Iberostar Tainos All Inclusive4,5/5

        Partenaire

        Oily_ragPublié le 2017-03-01Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Very clean; helpful & hardworking staff. Food was of a good standard and plenty of variety. Great beach and pool areas.

        Avis négatif

        Guests reserving beach loungers before breakfast and not appearing until 10:30. Music and animation on the beach a little too pumping for my personal taste.

      • Iberostar Tainos All Inclusive4,0/5

        Partenaire

        Anoniem Publié le 2016-11-14Commentaire en Nederlander

        Avis positif

        prima hotel, heel goede locatie direct aan het strand, het is algemeen bekend dat de maaltijden in Cubaanse all in hotels geen culinaire hoogstandjes vormen. gewoon geode keuze geweest

      • Iberostar Tainos All Inclusive4,3/5

        Partenaire

        Anonymous Publié le 2014-01-19Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        The straff were fantastic, they were smiling all day.. The room was really clean. We had been travelling around Cuba, Varadero was different, not real Cuba. The weather was bad so we didnt try the pool. Some of the shows were good, other bad..

        Avis négatif

        We didnt like the wine. The hotel needs refreshing..