Chambre:

Surface chambre :

Inclus

    Non inclus

      • * Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix

      Commentaires sur Occidental Arenas Blancas 4 ÉTOILES

        AV  avenida las americas  km 3, Varadero, Varadero, cubaCarteAVavenida las americas, km 3, varadero, cuba Latitude: 23.156748; Longitude: -81.242278
      Retour à l'information de l'hôtel
      23.156748-81.242278
      Occidental Arenas Blancas
      Score3,3/5de 44 
      • Chambre
         
        3,2 / 5
      • Installations
         
        3,6 / 5
      • Propreté
         
        3,3 / 5
      • Qualité de la nourriture
         
        3,0 / 5
      • Professionnalisme du personnel
         
        3,2 / 5
      • Rapport qualité/prix
         
        3,2 / 5
      Commentaires 100 % authentiques
      Vrais avis de vrais clients

      (*) Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix.

      31 avis sur Occidental Arenas Blancas

      Classer par
      • Occidental Arenas Blancas3,7/5

        Seul

        Anonym Publié le 2017-12-01Commentaire en Deutch

        Avis positif

        Also die Freundlichkeit ist nicht zu überbieten da fühlt man sich immer gerne willkommen! Ist ja auch schon meine 2.Familie!

        Avis négatif

        Hatte eine Bungalow Suite und des öfteren kein Wasser im Zimmer.

      • Occidental Arenas Blancas2,8/5

        Partenaire

        Anonymous Publié le 2017-08-09Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        The beach was nice. The rooms were clean.

        Avis négatif

        We booked a superior bungalow in November 2016.On arrival we were checked-in to a standard room in the hotel. When we questioned this we were told that they had run out of superior bungalows. We went to the room, which overlooked a building site. We were then switched to another room for the night until a superior bungalow became available the following day. The attitude of the staff was that it wasn't their fault, which was very annoying. We were not alone with this situation. The pool was closed due to some treatment it was receiving and yet 2-hours later people were being allowed to swim in it! The fire exits were rusty and some elements were missing. The hair dryer lead was repaired using insulating tape, which would no be acceptable in the UK.

      • Occidental Arenas Blancas3,7/5

        Partenaire

        DanielaPublié le 2016-12-01Commentaire en Español

        Avis positif

        Bonito lugar, confortable, con unas playas increíbles. Pienso que a la comida le faltaba un poco más de sabor,sin embargo había mucha variedad para todos los gustos y ni que decir de las bebdias., tenían muchas clases de copas, la limpieza no era muy buena. Las piscinas grandes y limpias. Yo lo recomendaría.

      • Occidental Arenas Blancas2,3/5

        Partenaire

        MattPublié le 2016-11-28Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Hotel is located within walking distance to bars, small shopping booths, etc. The beach is nice, although not usable due to Portuguese man o' war's present - and there is no warning of them anywhere. Bungalows are huge, although they really need some urgent refurbishing.

        Avis négatif

        The beach is nice, although not usable due to Portuguese man o' war's present - and there is no warning of them anywhere, so we just used the pool. Rooms need urgent improvement. Food is plenty, but poorly cooked.

      • Occidental Arenas Blancas3,0/5

        Partenaire

        TeresaPublié le 2016-11-12Commentaire en Español

        Avis positif

        Hotel grande con muchos servicios y rodeado de naturaleza y una playa preciosa

        Avis négatif

        En el comedor, servicio muy malo .casi habia que sulicar que te arreglaran una mesa o te pusieran la bebida, a no ser que fueras con la propina por delante, yo esto no lo habia visti nunca y menos en un 4 estrellas, mas de media hora para,que nos habrieran el guarda equipajes para recoger las maletas(, mientras el maletero estaba matando cucarachas enormes), me pondria a contar y no pararia Ni de broma volveria a este hotel

      • Occidental Arenas Blancas3,8/5

        Partenaire

        AnonymePublié le 2014-01-03Commentaire en Dansk

        Avis positif

        Generelt var alt som forventet. Jeg har benyttet hotellet en del gange tidligere og vidste derfor hvad jeg fik.

        Avis négatif

        Jeg savner et godt motionscenter på hotellet. Arenas Blancas har ikke eget motionscenter. Man kan benyttet centret på Barcelo Solymar, men der er af meget ringe kvalitet.

      • Occidental Arenas Blancas3,2/5

        Famille

        JoeyPublié le 2013-11-22Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Muy buenas piscinas y Playa

        Avis négatif

        En el horario Nocturno tienes que desplazarte hasta el bar de la playa para poder comer o beber algo. Los Mosquitos. No me parecio muy fiables las camareras, perdi unos set que llevaba en la maleta.

      • Occidental Arenas Blancas3,2/5

        Famille

        AnonymePublié le 2013-11-11Commentaire en Dansk

        Avis positif

        Nice beach, nice room in bungalow

        Avis négatif

        Too many drunk people, also seen one puking in swiming pool

      • Occidental Arenas Blancas3,5/5

        Partenaire

        AnonymePublié le 2013-09-14Commentaire en Dansk

        Avis négatif

        The hotel definitely misses a beach bar close to the Arenas Blanchas Further, it would be nice to have a better gym.

      • Occidental Arenas Blancas4,0/5

        Famille

        AnonymePublié le 2013-09-12Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Great location, situated on the beach, big enough resort to have quiet and lively areas. Friendly and helpful staff. Good variety of bars and restaurants (Spanish a la carte was excellent). Clean rooms, mini bar replenished every day. Lots of activities at the beach included.

        Avis négatif

        Entertainment hit and miss. Never sure where activities were taking place. Evening show was in either Solymar or Arena Blancas never knew which one it would be at. Advertised at one but took place at the other.


      Page  1  de  4