Chambre:

Surface chambre :

Inclus

    Non inclus

      • * Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix

      Commentaires sur Pennsylvania 2 ÉTOILES

        CL  7th avenue at 33rd street  401, 10001  New york, New york - ny, états-unisCarteCL7th avenue at 33rd street, 401, new york - ny, 10001, états-unis Latitude: 40.749959; Longitude: -73.991207
      Retour à l'information de l'hôtel
      40.749959-73.991207
      Pennsylvania
      Score2,8/5de 56 
      • Chambre
         
        2,4 / 5
      • Installations
         
        2,6 / 5
      • Propreté
         
        2,8 / 5
      • Qualité de la nourriture
         
        2,6 / 5
      • Professionnalisme du personnel
         
        3,2 / 5
      • Rapport qualité/prix
         
        3,1 / 5
      Commentaires 100 % authentiques
      Vrais avis de vrais clients

      (*) Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix.

      49 avis sur Pennsylvania

      Classer par
      • Pennsylvania3,0/5

        Famille

        AnónimoPublié le 2018-09-30Commentaire en Español

        Avis positif

        EL HOTEL TIENE UNA MUY BUENA UBICACION PARA PODER DESPLAZARSE A CUALQUIER PUNTO.

        Avis négatif

        LAS HABITACIONES BIEN PERO LA LIMPIEZA DE LA HABITACION MAL YA QUE DEBAJO DE LAS CAMAS HABIA MUCHO POLVO Y BOTELLAS VACIAS DE AGUA Y REFRESCOS DESDE QUIEN SABE CUANDO.

      • Pennsylvania1,6/5

        Famille

        AnónimoPublié le 2016-06-27Commentaire en Español

        Avis positif

        Muy centrico

        Avis négatif

        Recepción: personal poco amable y excaso

      • Pennsylvania4,0/5

        Famille

        AndresGSPublié le 2015-12-20Commentaire en Español

        Avis positif

        Excelente situación y una habitación triple muy grande y cómoda.

      • Pennsylvania3,2/5

        Amis

        AnónimoPublié le 2015-04-16Commentaire en Español

        Avis positif

        Muy Bien situado.situacion inmejorable.habitacion y baño limpios

        Avis négatif

        Instalaciones un poco viejas,sobre todo baño

      • Pennsylvania2,6/5

        Partenaire

        Anonymous Publié le 2015-04-05Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Great location and decent price

        Avis négatif

        Not getting free wifi as standard, paying for bags to go into the left luggage room, the bathroom was not cleaned very well

      • Pennsylvania1,0/5

        Partenaire

        Niall WilliamsPublié le 2014-03-21Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Good location , with quick access to large stores and good bars

        Avis négatif

        Staff attitude is terrible ( chating to the lady who was checking us in at reception We asked " is the room You're giving us a nice one ? " , her answer " how should I know , I've never been upstairs in this place " The room had discolured , flaking paintwork and a worn dirty looking carpet also very drafty as the window would'nt close fully , We had to ask to be moved .

      • Pennsylvania1,5/5

        Famille

        PninaPublié le 2013-10-01Commentaire en English

        Avis négatif

        The room is old and stink!! The bathroom was broken and not clean. We will not came bake

      • Pennsylvania1,4/5

        Famille

        AnonymePublié le 2013-09-18Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Location

        Avis négatif

        Everything rooms and hotel were dirty and staff was uncaring

      • Pennsylvania2,8/5

        Famille

        PAMPublié le 2013-05-24Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        There was nothing extremely positive about the hotel. The room was clean is about the only think I can say that would be positive.

        Avis négatif

        The bathrooms below the lobby were filthy. The luggage storage room looked like something from the 16th century. The internet was advertised on the web site as free but costs 10.95 a day. There was suppose to be internet TV but it did not work. The room door did not lock which we did not realize until the second and last evening there. The key lit as if it was unlocking the door but it was doing nothing the door opened without it. There was an iron with no ironing board and two little bottles of shampoo were provided, no conditioner. I had bottles of shampoo by the second day. I would never stay at this hotel again

      • Pennsylvania2,8/5

        Seul

        nicolaPublié le 2013-05-23Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        I was looking for a cheap hotel in Manhattan, close to the Javits Centre. Very cheap hotels, very last minute don't exist so I booked this as it was the cheapest option available (besides hostels). I was expecting much worse to be honest - the room was clean (despite numerous reviews saying that it wasn't) and cleaned and restocked with towels/soaps every day. I asked for a room with a view and while I have had better views, I could see the bright lights of Macy's and downtown New York from my window. It was also close enough to get around central NY and I walked to and from the Javits Centre.

        Avis négatif

        The check in queue when I arrived took about 40 mins, which after a long flight and before I had to go to work, was not ideal. There was no free wifi, which was enormously annoying. It was available for a fee, but given that the rooms were no frills and still quite expensive, I would expect free wifi as standard.


      Page  1  de  5