Chambre:

Surface chambre :

Inclus

    Non inclus

      • * Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix

      Commentaires sur ROC Barlovento All Inclusive 4 ÉTOILES

        CL  avenida 1ra e/ 9 y 12, varadero, Varadero, Varadero, cubaCarteCLavenida 1ra e/ 9 y 12, varadero, varadero, cuba Latitude: 23.1355225667496; Longitude: -81.2832597456872
      Retour à l'information de l'hôtel
      23.13552256674960-81.28325974568720
      ROC Barlovento All Inclusive
      Score3,8/5de 18 
      • Chambre
         
        3,7 / 5
      • Installations
         
        4,1 / 5
      • Propreté
         
        3,8 / 5
      • Qualité de la nourriture
         
        3,3 / 5
      • Professionnalisme du personnel
         
        3,8 / 5
      • Rapport qualité/prix
         
        4,0 / 5
      Commentaires 100 % authentiques
      Vrais avis de vrais clients

      (*) Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix.

      13 avis sur ROC Barlovento All Inclusive

      Classer par
      • ROC Barlovento All Inclusive2,8/5

        Famille

        Anonym Publié le 2017-10-30Commentaire en Dansk

        Avis positif

        Hotellets område er med strand og indbydende omgivelser. Takket være 30% smilende og angeserede medarbejdere var opholdet ikke en hel katastrofe. Vi gik desværre glib af Cubansk grifaften, som holdes en gang om ugen, men tror den var fantastisk.

        Avis négatif

        Maden er næsten det samme hver dag og meget af det er ikke særlig indbydende, ville nødigt se deres køkken. 70% af personalet virker trætte og ligeglade med gæsterne, dog kan drikkepenge hjælpe en smule på dette. Øl og vand serveres i tynde plastikkrus, medmindre man udtrykkelig beder om glas- Hotellet er slidt mange steder, gangbroer mellem 1 sal værelserne er desideret farlige og gelænderne er ved af falde fra hinanden. Internettet på hotellet er utroligt ringe. - Tror nu heller ikke personalet på div hoteller i Cuba, har de bedste arbejdsvilkår.

      • ROC Barlovento All Inclusive4,3/5

        Seul

        Anonym Publié le 2017-08-20Commentaire en Deutch

        Avis positif

        Overall okay. Good location directly on the beach. On the beach there are more then enough sunbeds and room for everybody. Food not too great but very good for cuban standards. All inclusive also includes alcoholic drinks.

        Avis négatif

        Loud music till 23:00 every day and also during the afternoon. Not possible to sleep in room while music is playing.

      • ROC Barlovento All Inclusive4,3/5

        Partenaire

        Lilli og Ole Publié le 2017-02-04Commentaire en Dansk

        Avis positif

        God beliggenhed ned til en skøn strand. Dejlig mad og venligt personale

      • ROC Barlovento All Inclusive4,7/5

        Amis

        IRIANAPublié le 2016-11-07Commentaire en Español

        Avis positif

        Todo super bien el cubano muy amable, la comida buenisima,

      • ROC Barlovento All Inclusive4,8/5

        Seul

        Anoniem Publié le 2016-10-31Commentaire en Nederlander

        Avis positif

        Gezellig (geen grote blok maar lage gebouwen) Ruim (veel plaats rond de verschillende zwembaden en in het restaurant) Zeer vriendelijk personeel Super dat je naast het buffet ook andere (kwaliteitsvolle) restaurants hebt.

      • ROC Barlovento All Inclusive2,8/5

        Partenaire

        mosesPublié le 2016-10-15Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        The only good thing is the price.

        Avis négatif

        Horrible horrible food. Do not het close to this hotel. U pay cheap u get cheap. Mosquitos will eat u alive there. The 50' are back.

      • ROC Barlovento All Inclusive3,0/5

        Partenaire

        lakelitaPublié le 2016-10-13Commentaire en Español

        Avis positif

        Muy bien ubicado. Excelente animación. Lindas piscinas

        Avis négatif

        El personal del bar ubicado en la playa nunca se encuentra en su puesto de trabajo. Ya que en lugar de atender a los pasajeros están jugando al voley o las cartas y charlando con los huéspedes fuera de su puesto. Los tragos sin gusto alguno. La calidad de la comida podía ser mejor y siempre estaba fría la de bufett. No hay personal para la limpieza de la playa de su zona

      • ROC Barlovento All Inclusive4,7/5

        Partenaire

        AnonymePublié le 2013-09-11Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Great staff, clean room, friendly management, nice pool.

      • ROC Barlovento All Inclusive3,8/5

        Seul

        Roberto64Publié le 2013-01-19Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Enjoyed the quality of the entertainment, shows

        Avis négatif

        I was quite disappointed to be charged for 5 days use of in-room safe, when actual time from check-in to check-out was 3 days

      • ROC Barlovento All Inclusive1,7/5

        Seul

        ShazzerPublié le 2012-12-31Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Lovely beach.

        Avis négatif

        Staff were and not very helpful. I asked the guy at reception how to get a bus to Havana - he said to me I had to go to an information place at 8.30 am which was 23 streets away - I actually booked the bus in the end at the tour guide place in the hotel itself. One guy in the bar Cesar slapped a glass down on the bar demanding a tip. Its not very nice to be on holiday and be harrassed for money in a an all inclusive resort. I was sick every day I ate there. The water didn't taste good. There were flies all over the food. The was very little vegetarian food and no change in the food selection every day. I saw one waiter with his finger up his nose. I wouldn't recommend this hotel. I wouldn't ever stay there again.


      Page  1  de  2