Chambre:

Surface chambre :

Inclus

    Non inclus

      • * Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix

      Commentaires sur Roosevelt Hotel 4 ÉTOILES

        CL  east 45th street & madison avenue  45, 10017  New york, New york - ny, états-unisCarteCLeast 45th street & madison avenue, 45, new york - ny, 10017, états-unis Latitude: 40.754724; Longitude: -73.977725
      Retour à l'information de l'hôtel
      40.754724-73.977725
      Roosevelt Hotel
      Score3,4/5de 13 
      • Chambre
         
        3,4 / 5
      • Installations
         
        3,3 / 5
      • Propreté
         
        3,5 / 5
      • Qualité de la nourriture
         
        3,0 / 5
      • Professionnalisme du personnel
         
        3,6 / 5
      • Rapport qualité/prix
         
        3,2 / 5
      Commentaires 100 % authentiques
      Vrais avis de vrais clients

      (*) Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix.

      9 avis sur Roosevelt Hotel

      Classer par
      • Roosevelt Hotel3,7/5

        Famille

        Anonyme Publié le 2019-10-27

        Avis positif

        Hotel très bien situé en plein coeur de Manhattan, idéal pour tout visiter à pied. Nous avons eu une chambre double supérieur très spacieuse et propre. Personnel agréable.

        Avis négatif

        Je n’ai pas grand chose de négatif à ajouter.. peut-être juste le fait que le roof top était fermé nous étions un peu déçus

      • Roosevelt Hotel1,8/5

        Partenaire

        Anonymous Publié le 2018-02-08Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Good location

        Avis négatif

        Reception staff unhelpful and rude! Rooms dated and bathrooms disgusting needs updating! Wallpaper peeling off walls and dark. Air conditioning unit loud and old. No extras like tea/coffee in rooms. Woken by maids every morning trying to get in at 8.30! $20 charge for WiFi per person per day! Would not recommend this hotel whatsoever!!

      • Roosevelt Hotel2,4/5

        Seul

        Anonymous Publié le 2017-04-05Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Great location

        Avis négatif

        Waiting for the lift takes forever, faster to use the stairs, even to 11th floor. Reception staff were friendly but security are awful. Bad attitude, shouting down the phone. Had issues with the battery in my door handle not working, same for the safe.

      • Roosevelt Hotel1,7/5

        Partenaire

        Anonymous Publié le 2016-07-29Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Location is the only positive aspect of this hotel.

        Avis négatif

        Rooms are dated. There were cockroaches in the room. Air con is good but noisy. Sheets and bed runner had stains. Not all power sockets worked. The hotel's lifts were terrible. They would stop on random floors and at some points it would be 15mins just trying to get one. Free wifi is a con. It only allows 1 hour access in the lobby within a 24hr period. Would not stay here again. Definitely not a 4 star hotel.

      • Roosevelt Hotel3,8/5

        Famille

        hanyuPublié le 2013-05-21Commentaire en Español

        Avis positif

        El trato del personal, asi como la rapidez de atencion

        Avis négatif

        los ascensors tardan demasiado

      • Roosevelt Hotel3,8/5

        Amis

        AnonymePublié le 2012-06-13Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Entrance and reception was very spectacular

        Avis négatif

        As more people are using tablets or smart phones, the hotel should have free wifi. This was a BIG negative for the hotel

      • Roosevelt Hotel2,8/5

        Famille

        anamPublié le 2012-03-30Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        good location good staff

        Avis négatif

        125 euros and no breakfast but make sure you put at least a bolier for a coffee in the room! toilet old and the water inside the bowl continue to lose water no wireless free.(internet costs 14.99 dollars per 24 hrs) bath towels sometimes not very clean THE TAXI SERVICE in front of the hotel is 10 dollars more than a common taxi and at the end they put you in a big black car with other people and they share the profits!I went with a common taxi and he said they do illegal things with transportation to the airport!

      • Roosevelt Hotel3,6/5

        Amis

        tashaPublié le 2012-03-02Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        I am a travel agent and was offered a holiday to New York on the basis that when i got home i was to review the hotels i was staying in. The Roosevelt was one. Upon entering it was amazing, beatifully decorated, people at the front desk were really helpful and junior the bell boy was really helpful too. The room was clean and of a good size, we were upgraded which was good. Room service available always a plus and shops to entertain yourself etc. When we asked for certain things these were done immediately without hesitation and delay which was good too. Right in the centre of everywhere, next to Time square, Grand Centra. etc, easy to find and good price for what we paid for. Bar was really good and other room facilities, we could not complain. little souvenier shops were a plus and the grand ballroom - beautiful!! Lady at first check in really helpful! Great staff member to have, really polite and knowledgeable. Great bed, very comfy, great shower room with little essentials you need to freshen up. Really warm and cosy rooms. Internet included! Great stuff. Ironing board and iron which was good!

        Avis négatif

        hotel rooms although renivated did not match the hotel decor. I presumed with the the entrance was made, the rooms would contain the old style grand design of what it is made up to be. Hallways and carpets were worn and slightly smelling. One of the bell boys when getting our luggage, cannot remember his name unfortunately as it was uncommon. Said you must take care of the bell boys, we work off our tips!!! This is highly unprofessional and a disgrace! As a travel agent i was shocked to hear such things, needless to say he was the only bell boy we did not tip during our stay, we tipped others. Although we were upgraded which was fantastic news! we were given one bed instead of the two we booked which was a bit disappointing but this was solved immediately by the great front desk staff. The price of the cafe - starbucks i think was outragious!! over $25 for 2 coffee's and 2 muffins and orange juice! The roof top bar was closed which was unfortunate as i was looking forward to seeing this. Guy at the front of the hotel ignored every guest walking into the hotel that i saw, he was just staring out into the road with no hello or welcoming gestures. Iron did not work properly.

      • Roosevelt Hotel4,0/5

        Partenaire

        JGRPublié le 2011-09-12Commentaire en Español

        Avis positif

        El personal de recepción muy amable, en especial una señora de nombre MARCIA.

        Avis négatif

        Los maleteros, demasiado ávidos por las propinas