Chambre:

Surface chambre :

Inclus

    Non inclus

      • * Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix

      Commentaires sur Row Nyc 4 ÉTOILES

        AV  8th avenue  700, 10036  New york, New york - ny, états-unisCarteAV8th avenue, 700, new york - ny, 10036, états-unis Latitude: 40.758824; Longitude: -73.988522
      Retour à l'information de l'hôtel
      40.758824-73.988522
      Row Nyc
      Score3,6/5de 51 
      • Chambre
         
        3,5 / 5
      • Installations
         
        3,5 / 5
      • Propreté
         
        3,7 / 5
      • Qualité de la nourriture
         
        3,4 / 5
      • Professionnalisme du personnel
         
        3,7 / 5
      • Rapport qualité/prix
         
        3,5 / 5
      Commentaires 100 % authentiques
      Vrais avis de vrais clients

      (*) Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix.

      42 avis sur Row Nyc

      Classer par
      • Row Nyc4,7/5

        Seul

        JakabPublié le 2020-01-17Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Really nice room ,the hotel is close to everything. I would 100% recommend this hotel.

      • Row Nyc3,8/5

        Seul

        Anónimo Publié le 2019-12-20Commentaire en Español

        Avis positif

        Buena atención

        Avis négatif

        Habitación muy pequeña

      • Row Nyc2,0/5

        Partenaire

        HiggersPublié le 2019-12-19Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        It’s central to Times Square.

        Avis négatif

        Where do I start.. 1. I paid for a ‘deluxe room with city view’. The room was incredibly small, couldn’t even open 2 suitcases in the room. The bed was tilted towards the headboard. There was no kettle. Absolutely nothing deluxe about it. Finally, the city view was overlooking air conditioning plant on the roof opposite. 2. I went down to the reception to complain about the room - my first question was ‘is this really a deluxe room?’ - the reception staff were rude and simply said ‘yes it is’, then walked off! No attempt at all to find out why I asked the question. 3. The bath filled up twice with ‘brown water’. Now, let’s be clear - it wasn’t from the taps, it came up through the plug hole. Reported to reception and they promised to look into it.. 4. The reception staff are efficient, but don’t expect them to be interested if you have a problem. I don’t often write reviews, especially negative ones. The hotel isn’t cheap, but most things about it aren’t good, and certainly don’t warrant the money. I tried to leave early to go to another hotel - that’s how disappointed we were - but as it was all paid upfront, we couldn’t afford to. There are many more, equally priced hotels in the area, and I would certainly recommend them over this one.

      • Row Nyc3,8/5

        Famille

        FlanaPublié le 2019-06-01

        Avis positif

        Hôtel très bien situé . Chambre propre , bonne literie. Petit déjeuner simple mais correct.

        Avis négatif

        L attente interminable aux ascenseurs pour monter ou descendre . Parties communes très bruyantes .

      • Row Nyc2,3/5

        Famille

        Anonyme Publié le 2019-04-10

        Avis positif

        Proche de Time Square

        Avis négatif

        Petite chambre, salle de bain pas très propre, manque de professionnalisme concernant le personnel de l'hôtel à la réception.

      • Row Nyc3,5/5

        Partenaire

        Anonymous Publié le 2018-11-24Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Modern vibe about the hotel. Food court great and good value. Nice area to sit near lobby with great window view. Central so everything nearby although obviously very busy. Surprisingly quiet sleep (24th floor) despite location! Bed comfy. Fab views

        Avis négatif

        Rooms quite small and a bit tatty. Bathroom tiny. Facilities charge at checkout is a lot ($90) considering the room never got cleaned in 3 days!

      • Row Nyc4,5/5

        Partenaire

        AnónimoPublié le 2018-09-06Commentaire en Español

        Avis positif

        Muy buena ubicación, calidad precio esta muy bien. Si vuelvo a ny repetiré de hotel

      • Row Nyc5,0/5

        Amis

        SossoPublié le 2018-04-05

        Avis positif

        Hôtel très bien situer rien à dire merci à zac de la réception très très gentil

      • Row Nyc3,7/5

        Partenaire

        Anonyme Publié le 2018-02-02

        Avis positif

        L'emplacement de l’hôtel est idéal, il y a plein de restaurants au tour et on est a deux pas de Time Square. Nous sommes restés une semaine dans l’hôtel et tout s'est bien passé. Le personnel est sympa et il y a une bonne ambiance générale dans l'hôtel.

        Avis négatif

        La propreté: pas qu'il faisait sale mais il y avait quelques taches bizarres sur les murs au dessus du lit qui pourraient être nettoyées facilement. Sinon en général c’était correcte.

      • Row Nyc2,2/5

        Famille

        Quico , EspañaPublié le 2017-10-25Commentaire en Español

        Avis négatif

        Habitacion extremadamente pequeña. No hay sitio ni para abrir la maleta. Además nos dieron una habitacion dando a un patio interior donde estaban las máquinas del aire acondicionado por lo que era imposible dormir debido al ruido continuo. Me queje la primera noche y al día siguiente me cambiaron la habitacion a una un poco más grande y ya con vistas al exterior. Se ve que te la intentan colar y si no protestas te quedas en la habitacion mala ya que cuando me dieron la habitacion nueva había mucha más gente protestando. El desayuno continental no vale la pena contratarlo , simplemente un café una pieza de fruta ,plátano,manzana o mandarina y un croissant frío o similar. Por el precio mejor desayunar en la calle. En general un hotel muy ruidoso y masificado. Por poner algo bueno ,su localización. Octava avenida al lado de Times square y un paseo de central park. No volveré a este hotel.


      Page  1  de  5