Chambre:

Surface chambre :

Inclus

    Non inclus

      • * Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix

      Commentaires sur Royalton Hicacos - Adults Only - All Inclusive +18 5 ÉTOILES

        CL  carretera las morlas km. 15 varadero, cuba, Varadero, Varadero, cubaCarteCLcarretera las morlas km. 15 varadero, cuba, varadero, cuba Latitude: 23.1947; Longitude: -81.165532
      Retour à l'information de l'hôtel
      23.1947-81.165532
      Royalton Hicacos - Adults Only - All Inclusive +18
      Score4,4/5de 14 
      • Chambre
         
        4,4 / 5
      • Installations
         
        4,6 / 5
      • Propreté
         
        4,6 / 5
      • Qualité de la nourriture
         
        4,2 / 5
      • Professionnalisme du personnel
         
        4,6 / 5
      • Rapport qualité/prix
         
        4,4 / 5
      Commentaires 100 % authentiques
      Vrais avis de vrais clients

      (*) Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix.

      7 avis sur Royalton Hicacos - Adults Only - All Inclusive +18

      Classer par
      • Royalton Hicacos - Adults Only - All Inclusive +183,2/5

        Partenaire

        ElliePublié le 2014-02-26Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        The beach is great and the sunbeds and beach huts are better than at some of the quite good resorts in playa del Carmen and Tulum (Mexico). The buffet lunch and breakfast were excellent - especially the grilled on request seafood and crepes! Some of the best and most enthusiastic staff worked in the buffet restaurant!

        Avis négatif

        The room air conditioning did not work on arrival and had to ask twice at the main reception to have it fixed. Once the repair man came few hours later, it was sorted quite quickly. Then the bath tub (over which was the shower) did not drain but once we reported it was fixed as well. Our room was supposed to have a garden view - it looked at a fence and an empty field beyond it. There was a water channel passing just under the balcony but unfortunately these water channels were almost empty except for a few dirty puddles. Probably few years back, the place looked quite amazing - now it doesn't look like a 5 star property it's advertised to be. The music at the hotel was mostly western pop - it was disappointing not to hear some Cuban rhythms especially when Cuba has such fantastic music!

      • Royalton Hicacos - Adults Only - All Inclusive +184,3/5

        Partenaire

        AnonymePublié le 2013-08-19

        Avis positif

        PLAGE SUPERBE

        Avis négatif

        JE PENSE QU UN ACCES INTERNET GRATUIT N EST PLUS UN LUXE A CE JOUR

      • Royalton Hicacos - Adults Only - All Inclusive +184,3/5

        Partenaire

        AnonymePublié le 2011-05-15Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Best beach ever. Quiet beach - nice not to have music on the beach.

        Avis négatif

        Swimming pool is shallow and is more appropriate for sipping cocktails than for swimming. A hotel of this quality should provide a swimming pool for swimming (i.e. longer and deeper).

      • Royalton Hicacos - Adults Only - All Inclusive +185,0/5

        Partenaire

        AnonymePublié le 2010-03-16Commentaire en Nederlander

        Avis positif

        Droomhotel als je weet hoe Cuba is.

        Avis négatif

        Geen

        Information sur la zone aux alentours des hôtels

        Varadero is voornamelijk strand, voor het echte Cuba moet je er op uit trekken.

      • Royalton Hicacos - Adults Only - All Inclusive +185,0/5

        Partenaire

        AnonymePublié le 2010-01-05Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        A fantastic resort with great facilities and a choice of dining and entertainment options. Friendly professional staff. We were married at the resort, and the staff made the preperation for the big day and the marraige itself go very smoothly.

        Avis négatif

        None

        Information sur la zone aux alentours des hôtels

        Beach, and a wide choice of

      • Royalton Hicacos - Adults Only - All Inclusive +184,9/5

        Partenaire

        AnonymePublié le 2008-11-24Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Everything was really lovely, very good value for money. Perfect for a couple

        Avis négatif

        Really none that I can think of

      • Royalton Hicacos - Adults Only - All Inclusive +185,0/5

        Partenaire

        AnonymePublié le 2008-08-24Commentaire en English

        Critique générale

        We will go back for our 1st wedding anniversary. It was just magical x

        Avis positif

        Staff were very friendly and so helpful. The rooms were amazing and they made our Honeymoon very special. The T-shirts on the bed saying just married were lovely. The just married room sign. Beach and pool fantastic and always found a lounger easily.

        Avis négatif

        The entertainment wasn't the best i have seen, but the hotel is for couples would they be looking for that? The evening shows could be varied more and better 0- Ibeostar Varedero next door and Ibeostar Daquiri Cayo Coco are amazing. The only thing about the buffet was a couple of times we arrived 30 mins before closing and they had to make tables up for us after asking many times and hardly any food choice. There only seemed to be one person cooking each time on each section in the buffet and huge queues as they cooked the food fresh which was lovely just long long wait which was frustrating.

        Information sur la zone aux alentours des hôtels

        Within 10 mins of Varedero town so Clubs, restaurants and the dolphins 5 mins down the road.