Chambre:

Surface chambre :

Inclus

    Non inclus

      • * Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix

      Commentaires sur Sol Palmeras 4 ÉTOILES

        CL  crta. de las morlas, Varadero, Varadero, cubaCarteCLcrta. de las morlas, varadero, cuba Latitude: 23.176631; Longitude: -81.200788
      Retour à l'information de l'hôtel
      23.176631-81.200788
      Sol Palmeras
      Score3,8/5de 10 
      • Chambre
         
        4,0 / 5
      • Installations
         
        4,1 / 5
      • Propreté
         
        4,3 / 5
      • Qualité de la nourriture
         
        3,0 / 5
      • Professionnalisme du personnel
         
        3,6 / 5
      • Rapport qualité/prix
         
        3,8 / 5
      Commentaires 100 % authentiques
      Vrais avis de vrais clients

      7 avis sur Sol Palmeras

      Classer par
      • Sol Palmeras4,4/5

        Famille

        Anonym Publié le 2014-07-31Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        fantastisk personal som verkligen gjorde allt för sina gäster. Buffe restaurangen alltid fräsch och vackert upplagt.

        Avis négatif

        Man kan få en bungalow långt från reception och restauranger, men det finns transport service med golfbilar.

      • Sol Palmeras2,7/5

        Partenaire

        Anonymous Publié le 2014-03-13Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Great for family vacation, everything for everyone.

        Avis négatif

        We are from Australia and no needed help as out ATM, credit cards and Australian dollar wasn't accepted in Cuba. No one! I mean no one bother to help!!!!!! It was such a stressful 4 days and we couldn't wait to leave. All the staff when we first arrived we're amazing until they realized we didn't tip, we always love tipping our waiters but because no one in this hotel bothered to help us we didn't have any money to tip Only money we did have was transportation to the airport! Some of the cooks in the buffet restaurant were rude while they cooked your fresh meats unless you tip they give you a smile Not coming back that's for sure

      • Sol Palmeras3,2/5

        Partenaire

        AnonymePublié le 2013-02-06Commentaire en Dansk

        Avis positif

        Værelset var stort og rent.

        Avis négatif

        Vi savnede meget et fitness center og maden var ikke altid i god kvalitet. Specielt var den mexicanske restaurant under alt kritik.

      • Sol Palmeras1,7/5

        Partenaire

        AnonymePublié le 2012-12-08

        Avis positif

        AUCUN

        Avis négatif

        CET HOTEL EST UNE HONTE!!!!!! C EST UN 2 ETOILES A PEINE. COMMENT POUVEZ VOUS VENDRE UN HOTEL AUSSI MINABLE? CELA FAIT PLUSIEURS FOIS QUE JE RESERVE MES HOTELS AVEC VOUS,VOUS VENEZ DE PERDRE UNE CLIENTE.

      • Sol Palmeras4,7/5

        Partenaire

        AnonymePublié le 2012-04-29Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        The resort has all of the thing most want in a resort holliday. Great sandy beaches, palm gardens, and a good selection of different food choices. The resort staff is great, English speaking, professional and they do everything in their power to make you fill comfortable and very welcome. Nice, very clean and big rooms with a balcony. Great vacation! Definitely will come back soon!

      • Sol Palmeras4,7/5

        Amis

        AnonymePublié le 2011-04-05Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Excellent hotel, Food was good and if ran out seemed to be refilled very quickly. Most of the staff all very helpful and pleasant. Beach is amazing!!

      • Sol Palmeras4,0/5

        Famille

        AnonymePublié le 2008-11-23Commentaire en Nederlander

        Critique générale

        Leuk laatste dagen van de vakantie in Cuba!

        Avis positif

        Mooi hotel in mooie omgeving!

        Avis négatif

        Meer mogelijkheden in a la carte restaurant zou mooi geweest zijn. Maar 1 van de drie dagen gelukt een reservering te maken.

        Information sur la zone aux alentours des hôtels

        Strand, Fun Pub!!