Chambre:

Surface chambre :

Inclus

    Non inclus

      • * Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix

      Commentaires sur The Edison Hotel NYC 3 STARS AND A HALF

        CL  west 47th street  228, 10036  New york city, New york - ny, états-unisCarteCLwest 47th street, 228, new york - ny, 10036, états-unis Latitude: 40.759802; Longitude: -73.986062
      Retour à l'information de l'hôtel
      40.759802-73.986062
      The Edison Hotel NYC
      Score3,6/5de 16 
      • Chambre
         
        3,6 / 5
      • Installations
         
        3,6 / 5
      • Propreté
         
        3,8 / 5
      • Qualité de la nourriture
         
        3,6 / 5
      • Professionnalisme du personnel
         
        3,8 / 5
      • Rapport qualité/prix
         
        3,5 / 5
      Commentaires 100 % authentiques
      Vrais avis de vrais clients

      (*) Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix.

      11 avis sur The Edison Hotel NYC

      Classer par
      • The Edison Hotel NYC2,5/5

        Amis

        Jetset Publié le 2019-10-09Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Great location

        Avis négatif

        Standard twin/ king sized rooms very poor standard for 4 star hotel . The first room I received was dirty , wall paper peaking off the walls . I complained and was moved to a king sized room , room was higher standard but again very tired and in desperate need of refurbishment . Overall great location but poor standard for a 4 star hotel . I would not recommend this hotel.

      • The Edison Hotel NYC4,7/5

        Famille

        spud_dogPublié le 2019-05-24Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Brilliant location, staff very friendly. Room spacious and clean.

        Avis négatif

        Road below can be very noisy at night. On our last morning the city council decided to repair a manhole outside the hotel at 2am, it was impossible to sleep.

      • The Edison Hotel NYC3,0/5

        Famille

        AnnaPublié le 2019-03-21Commentaire en Español

        Avis positif

        Muy céntrico y con un "facility fee" (comisión que cobran por noche a parte del precio de la habitación) mas bajo que otros hoteles de NYC.

        Avis négatif

        El personal de recepción era bastante borde. Cada vez que fuimos a preguntar algo contestaban como si te estuvieran haciendo un favor

      • The Edison Hotel NYC1,2/5

        Partenaire

        Anonymous Publié le 2017-05-29Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        N/A

        Avis négatif

        Room was disgusting, we paid an extra £360 to upgrade our room as the original was that gross. We was on our honeymoon and my husband's 30th birthday not once did we get a congratulations (we went around the US and every other hotel went above and beyond expectations) The Edison didn't even care. The lift were a joke minimum of a 5 minute wait longest was 9 minutes and we just squeezed in, there were 6 lifts. This really really put a damper on our vacation.

      • The Edison Hotel NYC5,0/5

        Amis

        JJPublié le 2016-12-20Commentaire en Español

        Avis positif

        Perfect location, awesome views, great staff, comfortable beds.

        Avis négatif

        Huge lines for the front desk and elevators.

      • The Edison Hotel NYC3,2/5

        Partenaire

        Anonyme Publié le 2015-12-21

        Avis positif

        Café/thé dans la chambre = appréciable surtout que le restaurant de l'hôtel est fermé pour rénovation

        Avis négatif

        Chambre supérieure = bien, mais trop petite et salle-de-bain minuscule !

      • The Edison Hotel NYC3,0/5

        Partenaire

        fbPublié le 2013-07-10Commentaire en Italiano

        Avis positif

        hotel da consigliare per la posizione e il rapporto qualità/prezzo, ma per avere una camera di quelle ristrutturate bisogna pagare circa 100 $ in più al giorno, sennò bisogna accontentarsi di una stanza vecchia, tra l'altro molto rumorosa, quindi da sconsigliare a chi ha il sonno leggero.

        Avis négatif

        hotel da consigliare per la posizione e il rapporto qualità/prezzo, ma per avere una camera di quelle ristrutturate bisogna pagare circa 100 $ in più al giorno, sennò bisogna accontentarsi di una stanza vecchia, tra l'altro molto rumorosa, quindi da sconsigliare a chi ha il sonno leggero.

      • The Edison Hotel NYC2,8/5

        Famille

        ChrisPublié le 2013-07-06Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Very central and closed to Time Square!

        Avis négatif

        High sound from A/C. Interior from the 80´s. No refrigerator in the room.

      • The Edison Hotel NYC5,0/5

        Partenaire

        Eagles10Publié le 2013-03-28Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Hotel was clean, rooms were large. Staff polite and security was at a high level and always felt safe. The location of the hotel is fantastic, less than a minute walk to Time Square and 2 minutes to pick up points for open top bus tours.

        Avis négatif

        Only one negative and that was there were no tea making facilities in the room, but this was not a major problem as plenty of tea/coffee shops in the area.

      • The Edison Hotel NYC3,8/5

        Partenaire

        AnonymePublié le 2013-02-14Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        All good - does what it says on the tin. Excellent location in Time Square, clean and decent value for money.

        Avis négatif

        Girl on the transportation desk could do with losing some of her attitude.


      Page  1  de  2