Chambre:

Surface chambre :

Inclus

    Non inclus

      • * Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix

      Commentaires sur The New Yorker, A Wyndham Hotel 4 ÉTOILES

        CL  481 8th avenue at 34th street  481, 10001  New york, New york - ny, états-unisCarteCL481 8th avenue at 34th street, 481, new york - ny, 10001, états-unis Latitude: 40.752683; Longitude: -73.993499
      Retour à l'information de l'hôtel
      40.752683-73.993499
      The New Yorker, A Wyndham Hotel
      Score3,9/5de 24 
      • Chambre
         
        3,8 / 5
      • Installations
         
        3,8 / 5
      • Propreté
         
        4,1 / 5
      • Qualité de la nourriture
         
        3,4 / 5
      • Professionnalisme du personnel
         
        4,2 / 5
      • Rapport qualité/prix
         
        3,6 / 5
      Commentaires 100 % authentiques
      Vrais avis de vrais clients

      (*) Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix.

      15 avis sur The New Yorker, A Wyndham Hotel

      Classer par
      • The New Yorker, A Wyndham Hotel4,0/5

        Seul

        Anónimo Publié le 2018-08-27Commentaire en Español

        Avis positif

        Muy Bueno

      • The New Yorker, A Wyndham Hotel4,0/5

        Partenaire

        NickPublié le 2018-06-25Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        - clean - friendly staff - excellent bagel store close to hotel :-) - metro station next door to hotel

        Avis négatif

        - service fee of around 20 Dollar p/dag for internet access, fitness room access, business center access.

      • The New Yorker, A Wyndham Hotel1,5/5

        Partenaire

        Anonymous Publié le 2018-03-05Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Handy to Empire State Building

        Avis négatif

        American breakfast dont waste your time the worst experience we have had whilst travelling around the world. Joseph our waiter pointing the finger at us,just plain rude. Since when is an American breakfast bacon and eggs only,argued to get cereal,forget about fruit yoghurt etc. Better options to be had in new york we found the hampden inn Manhattan twice the size cleaner and closer to the main attractions

      • The New Yorker, A Wyndham Hotel1,7/5

        Partenaire

        DanPublié le 2016-10-27Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        The view of the room was amasing, we got the 36-th floor. The cleanning service was good.

        Avis négatif

        We booked with the breackfast but this was a joke, only a bad quality filtre caffe, on juice an a croissan, if you want to have more YOU should pay. In one morning a drog addicted come to our table to ask FOR food an nobody did nothing! Internet suppose to be for free but they charged us FOR this without to know. At home we discovered another 135 Dollars charge on the credit card, just like that, no ideea for what. The room was very small an old. In a windy night you cant really sleep, the windows are very old an making strong sounds. This Hotel is a 2 Star Hotel in EU. Not a 4 Stars hotel. The Air conditoning was very noisy, hard to sleep.

      • The New Yorker, A Wyndham Hotel4,8/5

        Amis

        AnonymePublié le 2013-09-04Commentaire en Español

        Avis positif

        Estuve muy contenta. Mi habitación estaba muy bien y tenía unas excelentes vistas a los monumentos más sobresalientes de la ciudad. En cuanto a la comida no puedo opinar porque desde el desayuno a la cena lo hicimos cada día en un sitio diferente. Muchas gracias por su disponibilidad y atención.

      • The New Yorker, A Wyndham Hotel3,8/5

        Famille

        LulasjPublié le 2013-06-17Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Did upgrade our room without cost !! Original room was too small for 3 persons !!!!!!

      • The New Yorker, A Wyndham Hotel4,5/5

        Partenaire

        RobandJanPublié le 2013-06-12Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Excellent hotel. Staff very friendly, hotel clean, great location and the most comfortable bed we have ever stayed in. We will return to the New Yorker next time we are in town.

        Avis négatif

        None.

      • The New Yorker, A Wyndham Hotel4,0/5

        Seul

        DazPublié le 2013-05-09Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Friendly staff clean rooms

        Avis négatif

        Small bathroom

      • The New Yorker, A Wyndham Hotel5,0/5

        Partenaire

        QPublié le 2013-04-28Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Mycket bra läge, fina rum bodde på 37e våningen jättefin utsikt.

      • The New Yorker, A Wyndham Hotel4,5/5

        Partenaire

        AnonymePublié le 2010-03-24Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Clean room, courteous staff.

        Avis négatif

        Room very small.

        Information sur la zone aux alentours des hôtels

        Loads, excellent location.


      Page  1  de  2