Chambre:

Surface chambre :

Inclus

    Non inclus

      • * Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix

      Commentaires sur Tryp By Wyndham Abu Dhabi City Centre 4 ÉTOILES

        CL  khalifah bin zayed the first street, 44596  Abu dhabi, Abu dhabi, émirats arabes unisCarteCLkhalifah bin zayed the first street, abu dhabi, 44596, émirats arabes unis Latitude: 24.495608; Longitude: 54.366364
      Retour à l'information de l'hôtel
      24.49560854.366364
      Tryp By Wyndham Abu Dhabi City Centre
      Score4,3/5de 16 
      • Chambre
         
        4,6 / 5
      • Installations
         
        4,0 / 5
      • Propreté
         
        4,6 / 5
      • Qualité de la nourriture
         
        3,4 / 5
      • Professionnalisme du personnel
         
        4,3 / 5
      • Rapport qualité/prix
         
        4,6 / 5
      Commentaires 100 % authentiques
      Vrais avis de vrais clients

      (*) Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix.

      12 avis sur Tryp By Wyndham Abu Dhabi City Centre

      Classer par
      • Tryp By Wyndham Abu Dhabi City Centre4,8/5

        Partenaire

        602Publié le 2017-07-09Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Staff was very friendly, Good service,

        Avis négatif

        Barth room floor level is bellow than drain out, water accumulating inside bathroom

      • Tryp By Wyndham Abu Dhabi City Centre3,8/5

        Seul

        Anonyme Publié le 2017-02-03

        Avis positif

        Koni , Sabrino, Deep and the valet service were very nice during my stay. Very warm and excellent service. Your new loyal guest Mr Rafik :)

      • Tryp By Wyndham Abu Dhabi City Centre4,7/5

        Partenaire

        BabyGirlPublié le 2015-09-22Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        We had a good stay at Tryp Hotel. The staff were courteous, friendly and helpful which we liked. The room was clean, cozy, well stacked with useful stuff and modernly decorated. I specially liked the sliding doors of the toilet and bath just like the closet. Genius. Room service (ice at night, breakfast in the morning) was fast which was a delight. We were not able to check the hotel's amenities which was a shame. Not your fault though. It was an over-all good stay. Thumbs up!

        Avis négatif

        The drainage in the shower area is very small. The floor was flooded even until we checked-out. It was kinda gross. It was the only let down during our stay.

      • Tryp By Wyndham Abu Dhabi City Centre3,5/5

        Famille

        anonimoPublié le 2015-09-15Commentaire en Italiano

        Avis positif

        Buona posizione. Buon rapporto qualità prezzo. Stanze confortevoli e pulite. Staff cordiale. Struttura discreta.

        Avis négatif

        Hall non conforme ad un 4 stelle. Colazione e cena non gradevole. Piscina piccola. Receptionist estremamente lenti: circa un'ora per avere le stanze una delle quali alle 16.00 ancora non era pronta.

      • Tryp By Wyndham Abu Dhabi City Centre4,4/5

        Seul

        TEK2022Publié le 2015-09-12Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Modern fresh looking rooms.

        Avis négatif

        Room cleaning wasnt optimal.

      • Tryp By Wyndham Abu Dhabi City Centre4,8/5

        Collègues

        Mohamed SherifPublié le 2015-09-11Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Hello everyone, I'm really enjoyed, it was fantastic 5 days, obviously the Hotel is much more better than the equivalent Hotels around. All the best, Sherif

        Avis négatif

        Hello again, I would like to bring to your attention the following: 1- Each room should provide with some kind of poster or sticker says: (No need to change the bed sheet and towel today), actually sometimes I don't need to replace bed sheets on daily basis, we have all together to cooperate to minimize this. 2- the free TV channels is not included Bein Sport News Channel, it's already free and I believe that many guests are concern about, this could be instead of Abu Dhabi Sport 1 or 2. 3- Also as my understanding that Arabic guests would prefer Rotana Classic instead of Rotana Cinema, both are free but the Classic one is more preferable. Thanks for your consideration, Sherif

      • Tryp By Wyndham Abu Dhabi City Centre4,6/5

        Seul

        TEK2022Publié le 2015-09-10Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Fresh modern rooms

        Avis négatif

        room cleaning could be better, and shower makes a mess.

      • Tryp By Wyndham Abu Dhabi City Centre4,3/5

        Seul

        Guest101Publié le 2015-09-08Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Spacious room with power outlets right on the desk, Wifi that actually works. Very functional hotel for a budget traveller. Food outlets are in easy walking distance.

        Avis négatif

        Room Service food is expensive as compared to other hotels in the same category.

      • Tryp By Wyndham Abu Dhabi City Centre4,3/5

        Partenaire

        annaPublié le 2015-08-24Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        NEAT AND QUIET PLACE TO STAY

      • Tryp By Wyndham Abu Dhabi City Centre4,5/5

        Partenaire

        MATTPublié le 2015-08-23Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        The ambiance and the cleanliness.

        Avis négatif

        Choice of food on their restaurant. Guest are all over the world and they should have a general one.


      Page  1  de  2