Chambre:

Surface chambre :

Inclus

    Non inclus

      • * Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix

      Commentaires sur Yas Island Rotana 4 ÉTOILES

        CL  p.o. box 131755 golf plaza,, yas island, abu dhabi, Abu dhabi, Abu dhabi, émirats arabes unisCarteCLp.o. box 131755 golf plaza,, yas island, abu dhabi, abu dhabi, émirats arabes unis Latitude: 24.466564; Longitude: 54.599436
      Retour à l'information de l'hôtel
      24.46656454.599436
      Yas Island Rotana
      Score4,5/5de 21 
      • Chambre
         
        4,7 / 5
      • Installations
         
        4,3 / 5
      • Propreté
         
        4,7 / 5
      • Qualité de la nourriture
         
        4,4 / 5
      • Professionnalisme du personnel
         
        4,3 / 5
      • Rapport qualité/prix
         
        4,5 / 5
      Commentaires 100 % authentiques
      Vrais avis de vrais clients

      (*) Service supplémentaire non inclu dans le prix.

      13 avis sur Yas Island Rotana

      Classer par
      • Yas Island Rotana4,8/5

        Amis

        Anoniem Publié le 2017-05-03Commentaire en Nederlander

        Avis positif

        Friendly and helpfull staff, clean and spacious room. Free shuttle bus going around Yas Island (beach, mall, Ferrari World).

        Avis négatif

        None

      • Yas Island Rotana4,5/5

        Amis

        Anonymous Publié le 2016-09-15Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Large clean rooms with friendly staff and a nice bar

      • Yas Island Rotana3,2/5

        Famille

        Anonymous Publié le 2016-07-20Commentaire en English

        Avis négatif

        When we tried to use the pool in the evening 5-10 minutes before 7:00 pm, their staff refused to allow my sister's kid to swim due the kids pool will be closing by 7:00 pm. The staff told us that it is as per UAE Law and she added to check their website too. During our check in, we asked many times their facilities timing including pool but there were no information that the kids pool is until 7 pm only and the kids can't use the pool even the parents or guardian with them. If we informed very well, we definitely use the pool earlier when we arrived at the hotel as we were just relaxing as we thought we had still more time but unfortunately this was happened and due on this, my sister's family went home instead to stay overnight in their hotel room. What we don't really like was the sarcastic response as she was insisting UAE Law and check the website. We were trying to have a quality time with family during weekend but unfortunate things happened. We've been to other Rotana properties and had a great experiences.

      • Yas Island Rotana4,5/5

        Partenaire

        JoyPublié le 2016-06-27Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Very clean, homey and friendly staffs. Price is reasonable.

        Avis négatif

        The pool is undet maintenance. I checked in to the hotel with that primary purpose due to the heat these days.

      • Yas Island Rotana4,8/5

        Famille

        Anonymous Publié le 2016-05-23Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        good food & very accommodating staff

        Avis négatif

        pool is small & the aircon temperature in the room not cold

      • Yas Island Rotana5,0/5

        Partenaire

        PerfectPublié le 2016-05-14Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        This is one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in. The facilities are amazing and the staff are exceptional. Beautiful spacious rooms and spectacular views.

        Avis négatif

        None!

      • Yas Island Rotana3,5/5

        Famille

        Anonymous Publié le 2016-05-10Commentaire en English

        Avis négatif

        I are suppose to check in at 3pm but we've waited 45 mins. It was a confirmed booking and paid on line that must be prioritzed rather than walk in check in

      • Yas Island Rotana5,0/5

        Partenaire

        Ruedi F. Schweiz Publié le 2015-11-28Commentaire en Deutch

        Avis positif

        Alles war perfekt trotz der F 1 Hektik.

      • Yas Island Rotana5,0/5

        Famille

        yusefPublié le 2015-08-19Commentaire en English

        Avis positif

        Enjoyed stay at yes rotana..

      • Yas Island Rotana4,2/5

        Famille

        Anonym Publié le 2014-12-27Commentaire en Deutch

        Avis positif

        Gute Lage wenn man in der nähe des Flughafens bleiben möchte. Beach Club ist für Hotelgäste kostenlos. Wir waren über Weihnachten da, das Essen war spitze! Unbedingt Premium Zimmer nehmen, die Classic Zimmer haben keinen Balkon und somit keine möglichkeit ein Fenster zu öffnen! Hotelpersonal war überaus nett und hilfsbereit. Der Pool war angenehm warm. Der Spa Bereich hat uns angenehm überrascht mit Sauna, Dampfbad und Whirlpool.

        Avis négatif

        Wir hatten ein Premium Zimmer gebucht, bekamen aber nur ein Classic Zimmer das nach Rauch stank. Nachdem wir reklamiert hatten, hieß es wir hätten auf dieses Zimmer bestanden. Aber nachdem der Manager eingeschaltet wurde hatten wir ruckzuck unser richtiges Zimmer. Der Fluglärm ist gewöhnungsbedürftig, die Flieger starten genau über Yas Island.


      Page  1  de  2